Television host Quan Yi Fong charged with mischief

Kelpie

SINGAPORE: Television personality Quan Yi Fong was charged in court on Wednesday with two counts of mischief and one count of using criminal force on a taxi driver.

The 37

just jail pls.

not the first time she assaulted ppl.

wah.. she use one of the TOP Criminal Lawyer leh.. the very same who Took L.H hired..

[rolleyes] [rolleyes]

wah.. she use one of the TOP Criminal Lawyer leh.. the very same who Took L.H hired..

[rolleyes] [rolleyes]

He wasn't very successful with that case, maybe QYF should hire someone else. [:p]

wat is the world coming too.....Singaporeans keep getting bully in own turf

i think got some1 say before.. [laugh][laugh]

What's the point of NS when SG is already invaded wif some many foreigners..

i hear also [sweatdrop]

Most likely wl just fine her and make her compensate cabby. Won't get jail.

Dat's 'justice' for elite or celebrity.

Agreed, dont think she will get jail, most probably only fine. And then she still can continue her job in mediacorp, and not long she up to mischief again. [shakehead]

But Christopher Lee ended up in jail, so celebrity status has limited protection.

haha...i think he no more celebrity liao wor..

dun noe go where hide his face liao

i think got some1 say before.. [laugh][laugh]

What's the point of NS when SG is already invaded wif some many foreigners..

i hear also [sweatdrop]

true....that time in clementi PRC hawker whack a family of three remember? just months ago...

ok that's it...knn 5 years later will still be the same vote

agreed,

in fact, i hate her more...

agreed on the previos post too

we can leave with one less FT

haha...i think he no more celebrity liao wor..

dun noe go where hide his face liao

Chris Lee no more celebrity liao? Thought he is still quite popular in mediacorp lo. [rolleyes]