The most beautiful volleyball player

Jman888

They call her the most beautiful volleyball player in the world! :wub::wub:

Volleyball player Sabina Altynbekova steals netizens' hearts
LollipopWednesday, Jul 23, 2014
Who doesn't love a beautiful, athletic girl? Sabina Altynbekova has been generating all the buzz lately on the Internet.
At 1.82m tall and weighing 59kg, this 18-year-old Kazakh athlete sports beautiful long legs.
Sabina is from the Kazakhstan's national volleyball team, and pictures of her in action are quickly going viral worldwide.
Foto+Altynbekova+Sabina.jpg
65c02e50gw1eilnly9n0aj20gy0cy74y.jpg
volleryballer9.jpg?itok=zPa_40EC
volleryballer6.jpg?itok=poltSs6n

Ehh 老人家 ... Today you toke Viagra is it? ... [laugh]

i dun take drug <_<<_<

can mean can, cannot mean cannot [laugh][laugh]

i dun take drug <_<<_<

can mean can, cannot mean cannot [laugh][laugh]

You don't say so fast ... When the time comes ... Make sure you don't resort to using "Hair Spray" [laugh]

Today he manage it by himself and you belittled him for using viagra .....

Everyday must disturb him once ... Otherwise my whole body very uncomfortable ... [laugh]

she looks like Ah Tiong.

Kazakhs are Central Asians, and have more Mongoloid than Caucasoid ancestry. Lots of Mongolian blood in them.

And she is chio.

They call her the most beautiful volleyball player in the world! :wub::wub:

swee ... [gorgeous] fair, n nice facial features

[thumbsup]

just imagine one of these sports girls give you a smack on the face ... !!! ball also can bounce back ... so face sure jialat !!

Edited by Ysc3