20% Discount off CS-II Titanium & Ceramic Coating Paint Protection Promo & Paintless Dent Repair PDR Service

Sealant

1393380318.jpg

MAINTENANCE PACKAGE

Comprehensive Maintenance

which includes :
-Exterior Wash
-Dewaxing
-Door Edges Cleaning
-Interior Vacuum
-Tire Dressing
-Glass Cleaning
-Removal of scratches, stubborn stains and watermarks (up to 90% removed)
-Stage I Layer Reapplication
-Stage II Layer Reapplication

at the cost of :
-Small - $132
-Medium - $143
-Executive /Luxury- $165
-Small SUV - $176
- Large SUV - $187
- Small MPV - $198
-Large MPV - $220

1393380319.jpg

Paintless Dent Repair
“Exclusive to CSII Customers only”

1st Dent = $22
2 - 3 Dents = $17 each
4 - 9 Dents = $11 each
10 – 15 Dents = $132 Package
16 – 25 Dents = $198 Package

Disclaimers: Once the metal portion has been damaged, 100% restoration is not guaranteed.

post-20522-0-75437600-1393338250_thumb.jpg

After coating.... I still want to polish "kee lat kee lat" with polishes periodically (say 3 months) with Klasse. Can or not? Will Klasse remove the CS-II?

Dear users

Sealant has kindly sponsored the Detailing forum. He is entitled to 2 sticky threads in the Detailing forum as well. One of this is on the "CS-II Teflon

Sealant is meant to protect your paint already. Polish is considered abrasive so it would remove your sealant. Polish is part of the preparation step.

Sealant normally used as a LSP - last step process. If you want, can slap a layer of wax onto sealant.

Hi Sealant,

Can you define the difference between 'Small', 'Medium' and 'Large' ?? By c.c.?? or by length of car??

Juz joking on the last part sly.gifsly.gif , but seriously.....

Also, this is best price liao?? How your product compare with Tuff Coat??

Hi whats the price for City 4G.

Too lazy to DIY and looking for alternative solutuion for my car shine.....

How do your products compare to Toughseal and glare.....

Any followups that we must do after the application?

IMHO, CS-II is pretty under-rated compared to the so called big names like Glare, etc. I did up my ride, an MX5 as well but a 91 model, at Unique too. Must say that washing the car is a breeze after the treatment, just plain water and the surface is smooth as silk again.

For me, I will recommend this to anyone who is looking for more than just a protection on their rides. In return, you will also receive great customer service and after service support should you be not satisfied down the road. I am one such happy customer [:)]

ps: I am in no way related to Unique except being a happy customer

Hi Sealant,

Can you define the difference between 'Small', 'Medium' and 'Large' ?? By c.c.?? or by length of car??

Juz joking on the last part , but seriously.....

Also, this is best price liao?? How your product compare with Tuff Coat??

Hi Bro nullbig,

The car is define by its size, This is the best price liao leh. Tuff Coat and ours is actually different technology, we are not suppose to compare and comment so much leh.

Unique (Since 1995) Pte Ltd

Edited by Sealant

Hi Bro Kensue,

Honda City is consider medium size, so is $320, After application, you do not need to come back to us for maintenance as we will be giving you a bottle of CS -II Preservation to self-maintain.

However you can also come back every 6 months to do a cleaning, to remove cobweb marks and hairline scratches and this will cost you a $50 per session.

Should you need any information, please do not hesitate to call me at 6844 2235.

Sherine

Unique (Since 1995) Pte Ltd

Hello,

How do you ensure that the PTFE bonds and stays on the paint? I know it'll probably be a trade secret, but the heat needed to bond Teflon onto the paint is quite high, 282 to 296