Any good dentist with reasonable charge in West?

Guyver

Dear all,

Need to pay the dentist a visit .... just wondering any of you know anyone near in the west that is good with reasonable charge.

I got 2. First 1 is damn expensive IMO but good. Another is so so but price is reasonable.

All in Jurong WEST. PM me if u wan the contact

Edited by Kingcopa

I've called some ....

Cleaning & Polishing - $40 to $45.

Extraction - $35 to $55.

The above sounds quite reasonable to me ....

Then u can forget abt the first 1 i mention.

Cleaning n polishing alone ard $90. BUt he got alot of customer, quite skilful.

The other ard the same price, u can try Ngoi Dental Surgery @ Blk 526 Jurong West St 52

Dear all,

Need to pay the dentist a visit .... just wondering any of you know anyone near in the west that is good with reasonable charge.

jurong west st 92 got one..sh|t i forgot the address. can tahan bo? if can i post it later when i get the address from my sister.

My advice is to go to an experienced dentist. But good ones don't come cheap. I know of someone who went to one dentist in BM to do a mould......... she said cheap and dentist has plenty of patience (not patients)..... The result wasn't satisfying... she ended up with locked jaw, and that dentist said it was psychological or may be it could be...... and not his fault, then got to go SGH for x-ray.... Spent lagi more.......

friendly and nice chap,should be around our age..

my dentist for close to 7-8 years liao

always given good advise by him, reasonable charges

ascension dental

block 235 jurong east st 21, #01-318

call to book for an appt first.

very good business and sough after doctor

doctor car fan also,, can counter sale with your service [:)]

Edited by Mingsect

Dear all,

the std Qn...must be chio anot??laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif