How to listen to Y.E.S. 933 from overseas?

Sdexxxxd

yeah, you can go to mediacorp website, look for the various radio stations and listen from there. sometimes when they open their webcam, can look at the DJs hosting too.

thanks bros and sis, i found the Media corpse website for live radio...

anyone knows if we can view free Ch5 or Ch8 TV from internet?

or need to pay thru MOBTV?

Edited by Sdexxxxd

pay thru MOBTV lor... nothing to see leh.

save $

if u want news, can get fr Asia TV Ltd (HK), other then tat, taiwan and china news also available.

laugh.giflaugh.gif..dun cry...

i listen go gold 90fm on ur behalf lor sly.gif..

though think me would fall asleep b4 the 1st song ends lipsrsealed.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

oh..yah..me oso tried listening to yes 93.3 while overseas...rolleyes.gif

felt like me din leave sg unimpressed.gif...

then decided not to listen to it anymore lipsrsealed.giflaugh.gifPosted Image

ahh.. remind me of the good old days when I was in UK.

I almost organised a sit down strike when the uni block off the port to listen to 933 [sly]

Those sitting in are for kazaa though [:|]

thanks bros and sis, i found the Media corpse website for live radio...

anyone knows if we can view free Ch5 or Ch8 TV from internet?

or need to pay thru MOBTV?

Some tv serial is on BT download but if I'm you, i would just subscribe to Mob TV. faster and it's not really a lot if you are from overseas. Get someone to share the cost if you find it a burden.

BTW, I got housemate to share the straits times online newspaper when SPH start charging as well.

I just reached USA.

But i am very disapointed that I can't log on to YES933 due to "unresolved IP issue".

Shucks man. how am i gonna spend my 9 long months here?