Nice Fried Hokkien Prawn Mee?

Sleepyman

Dear bros, feel like bring my chai go eat hokkien mee...

some suggested Kim's Place Seafood Restaurant's Fried Hokkien Prawn Mee, some say the one in geylang lor 29 good...

any suggestions? kam siah smile.gif

untitled101.jpg

untitled102.jpg

Oyster%20Hokkien%20Mee.jpg

Edited by Laserjet

ehh...try Bt Batok West Ave 8 Blk 158. The Hokkien mee there sell for 20 yrs liao. hvg tasted my fair share rd singapore, tat's my fave.

Edited by Peqasus

Hawker centre at Blk 532 AMK Ave 10. Stall is run by an elderly couple.

this is where i used to stay. not bad but best is cook by the husband. the wife's cooking not as good. [:)]

yes i tried before very nice. but $3 damn little like u use chopsticks to take like 5 or 6 times then no more already! so i ask for $4 one, just nice but expensive but worth it.

another stall is the one opposite katong mall, name is yong huat, hokkien mee damn nice also $3 and alot!bounce1.gif

Nam Sing Hokkien Mee at Old Airport Rd Hawker Centre! This stall has been voted the best in Singapore by many food journalists in various newspapers for many years. This is simply the best!!! thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif Try it and you won't regret it.

Nam Sing Hokkien Mee at Old Airport Rd Hawker Centre! This stall has been voted the best in Singapore by many food journalists in various newspapers for many years. This is simply the best!!! Try it and you won't regret it.

It diff from others - dry type. [thumbsup]

CAT OWNERS!! FALL IN!! laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Ah Hock Hokkien mee.....TO DIE FOR!! Well, whoever who cuts my queue that is. laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Ah Hock's at Chomp Chomp, Serangoon Gardens!

Trust me, there will be more posts backing me on this ... laugh.gif