TOTO $5million

Leepee

Yoohoo...due to the rain yesterday...no many people buy TOTO.....so there was no winner.

Prize money snowballed to Monday 23Nov.....$5million.

Can buy my dream Caymen, Q5 and maybe a Lambo and a Rolls.

Yeah Good luck!!

Yoohoo...due to the rain yesterday...no many people buy TOTO.....so there was no winner.

Yeah Good luck!!

Hee..hee.. its 5.5 million this Monday ..................... [bounce1][bounce1][bounce1]

.......................................HUAT AH ...........................................

Edited by Picnic06

Ok if i single winner , i open cafe and free kopi for 1 week everyone that brings a MCF member proof , limited to 1 per day

Edited by CH_CO

If I heng heng kena ....I will take the money pay off all my debts...........buy all peeps here drinks ...and that's abt it ...shud have ntg left liow

Ok if i single winner , i open cafe and free kopi for 1 week everyone that brings a MCF member proof , limited to 1 per day

if kopi kosong can go for double round yes or no

Yeah Good luck!!

Thanks for the info! You just helped Sporepools to earn some money, I will go and buy toto soon!

not easy to win but hey give it a shot and buy a chance at getting lucky...

good luck to all!

Edited by Goldeneye