Man's balls kena burned by acid!

Mustank

KNN.....got free fark with MILF.

Some guys are just lucky....and don't seems to know when to retreat.

If so brave...just make a police report lah....acid attack is definately a crime. Why still stupidly want to go to the house to make a fool of hmslef.

Love fool.

the man is aged 40s while woman 30s, good deal liao lar!!!!

But, from now onward, the moment he strip, his partner would reject him by the look of his didi ..... :ph34r:

So, end of his rendezvous days at the age of 40 .... [:(][:(]

Nothing last forever....this guy just a sore loser.

He had it good....but don't know when to stop...just like those gamblers at casino.

Haiz..

And bloody "thick skin" as well ..... no shame ... slept with someone's wife still dare to go and confront people.

Why never punish the wife ? Should burn her gential as well to help her get rid of her itch.

If what the guy claim is true, i.e the husband impotent. Makes one wonder who the father of the woman's children who scream yeee, when he dropped his pants.

hmmmm......... thats exciting .....

this guy is just one of the guys that got caught, shuay lor .. [sly]

Netball players beat the odds to make Singapore SEA Games squad

Netballer Yasmin Ho never quite expected to don national colours again after leaving the Singapore set-up.

The goal shooter obtained her sole cap in 2008 during the Nations Cup against Samoa, but decided to leave to pursue a pharmacist’s license two years later.

A torn anterior cruciate ligament injury also kept her out for around a year. But Ho realised she couldn’t stay away from the game and returned to action in the Netball Super League (NSL).

I came back in 2011 to play for my club Sneakers Stingrays,” she told Yahoo on Tuesday. “Actually, I hadn’t really thought of coming back, but I guess I still wanted to play competitively.”

post-23002-0-77364600-1430573898.jpg

Netball players beat the odds to make Singapore SEA Games squad

Netballer Yasmin Ho never quite expected to don national colours again after leaving the Singapore set-up.

The goal shooter obtained her sole cap in 2008 during the Nations Cup against Samoa, but decided to leave to pursue a pharmacists license two years later.

A torn anterior cruciate ligament injury also kept her out for around a year. But Ho realised she couldnt stay away from the game and returned to action in the Netball Super League (NSL).

I came back in 2011 to play for my club Sneakers Stingrays, she told Yahoo on Tuesday. Actually, I hadnt really thought of coming back, but I guess I still wanted to play competitively.

hmmm....hokae...back row, third from the right ish my choice :D

I will takes all........................... [inlove]:wub:

Huh.... wat does netball got to do with acidic balls

I think he refers to this :D

post-1109-0-78236600-1430575077_thumb.jpg