Good spray paint workshop

Kurty

not sure if i did the right thing, a couple of brothers been pm-ing me, asking for contacts and pic of my ride.

well, please dont flame me or whatever.. Thank you.

no hidden agenda, just a humble ride.

sharing this workshop service, i'm not sure if i can release the name in public, better pm me if keen.

in nutshell, the work was very nicely done.

completed in 2 days, with alot of value added services, free touch up for life, car wash, polishing etc.

pictures before car wash

6279704927_67f5ebf229_z.jpg

6280228272_f7fb106ceb_z.jpg

don't expect drop dead pricing, but ensuring your car is nicely done, wide range of good quality color.

P.S: i'm not related to this workshop, i also pay for my paint work.

i'm just pleased with the work. :D

Nicely done!

Thank bro kurty for sharing e contact!

Will go check it out later.

Enjoy ur ride ya!

thanks for the kind words bro.

post yours when done :D

TS, your reg number is the same as my previous ride.

really, such a coincidence. [laugh]

anyway, this number kinda lucky..

my sis hit 4D (first 3 prizes) for the last couple of draws while myself, nothing but the blank.. -_-

Ya. My in law kena 4d countless time on this number liao but i not into betting.

countless???? [nosebleed]

3 years of ownership, i only strike 1 time..

second price though.. maybe the number don't like me -_-

This is at autobay? The matt black is sprayed and not using sticker? Nicely done.

yup, i told them to try and copy the frozen black formula, this is the best/closest, they can do.

thanks bro [;)]

Becos of ibet lah.

yup, now...

i also a devoted ibet fan.. don't buy, cannot..

see people strike my number when i hardly get a penny from it..

the feeling is.. [bigcry] squeeze ball..

thanks for the kind words bro.

post yours when done :D

Bro dun think I will respray there.

E boss quote me $2000 whereas I was quoted $1500 at another workshop.

1. $2000 for just the matt black? or inclusive the green?

2. This will pass LTA? i heard non reflective paint ie: matt black will fail inspection/TP etc? but sticker = pass??

1. $2000 for just the matt black? or inclusive the green?

2. This will pass LTA? i heard non reflective paint ie: matt black will fail inspection/TP etc? but sticker = pass??

Army GP car paint not reflective also. [:p]

Bro dun think I will respray there.

E boss quote me $2000 whereas I was quoted $1500 at another workshop.

oh, then stick to your initial plan :)