How Doctors Die ?

2BDriver

Useful article forwarded by Liak Teng Lit, CEO of Khoo Teck Puat Hospital.

Very often, when an elderly loved one suffers a medical crisis, we call the ambulance. At the hospital, we ask what can be done to save the person.

We don

Thanks Fong! Excellent article n food for thought.

coming back to me, i dun fear death. Being in the medical practice and having dealt with death, yes, it really comes as second nature to me. If it comes, it comes.

Which is why, I have my living will, DNR and 'NO CODE' ready.

Thanks Fong! Excellent article n food for thought.

coming back to me, i dun fear death. Being in the medical practice and having dealt with death, yes, it really comes as second nature to me. If it comes, it comes.

Which is why, I have my living will, DNR and 'NO CODE' ready.

I thot you undertaker?

Bro RadX,

Good Day.

What Bro Mustank meant is your Medical Practice mentioned in different what he is thinking, he don't mean Medical Professionals should die in the same way or can be avoidable.

Bro RadX,

Good Day.

What Bro Mustank meant is your Medical Practice mentioned in different what he is thinking, he don't mean Medical Professionals should die in the same way or can be avoidable.

[laugh][laugh] unker, I noe lah...pulling his leg

In your case, DNR means Dick Not Responsive. [laugh]

pwah..new technique....they electro that part ah [laugh][laugh][laugh] if no stand..means up lorry?

certified dickdead....

This ceo got agenda one. He hope more people choose death so that don't clog up his icu and leave huge unpaid bills. :-)

he partner Ang chin Moh... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Liak Teng Lit

a pharmacist turn CEO

he is carrying out orders from above

dont waste countries resources

ask LKY why SIA must refit their plane and fly madam back to singapore

when UK doctors dont think it is a priority to treat because it is not a life and death situation