MCF Home Chefs

Gary469

Hihi,

Any home chefs here? Let's share our recipes / photos and show off our culinary skills!

Home chef no recipe one leh. All agar agar one haha. At least i am one of such kind.

Ha! Ha! I could not agree more!

I tell my guests - one time special and they will not taste the same thing ever again! I can never remember what I put in my dishes!

i like to cook but i sure no chef lah...

healthy if can, easy peasy, yummy & cheap...

best my kids love my cooking, kekeke ... ^_^

they have no choice, or cannot say dun like [laugh] [laugh]

hahahaha.. [laugh]

but no lah, i know my kids. [inlove]

they even grumble when i said tonight no cook, let's go out one..

what to do, some time came back too tired to cook or fridge simply no more stock. [laugh]

home chefs are those who are able to improvish, making do with what ever ingredients available to make an edible meal. [:p]

haha agree with you. but sometimes feel the need to impress friends who come over, so need to find some special recipes with "wow" factor.

when i was overseas i didn't need to refer to recipes though. one of my best dishes was a stir fry mixture of bbq sauce, chilli sauce, oyster sauce.

dump in meat, veggies and egg. for unknown reasons it was very popular :)

Do you have the plate on one hand, and a CANE on the other hand? :D

Just kidding.

i buy fresh salmon from fassler.. add terriyaki sauce then grill

save money compared to having it at a restaurant

healthy and yummy [:p]

+1 for fassler [thumbsup]