China: Shenzhen, Dong Guan and Macau for holiday

Antonee

I will be going for a 4 days trip to shenzhen , dong guan and macau. Places that i be visiting of cos is the swee swee spa in shenzhen with pretty ladies serving u. For dong guan , i be going to the ktv niteclub and those nite life places. As for Macau , perhaps the casino? ( gambling not really gian , mayb i just give a shot )

Anyone can advise is reminbi 5000 plus and hkd 1200 plus , is it enough for releasing my pleasure?

Merry christmas

I will be going for a 4 days trip to shenzhen , dong guan and macau. Places that i be visiting of cos is the swee swee spa in shenzhen with pretty ladies serving u. For dong guan , i be going to the ktv niteclub and those nite life places. As for Macau , perhaps the casino? ( gambling not really gian , mayb i just give a shot )

Anyone can advise is reminbi 5000 plus and hkd 1200 plus , is it enough for releasing my pleasure?

Merry christmas

Bro, rem to post your FR.......I might be going there in the middle of next year too....... [:p][laugh]

not enough..depend how many shot u want per day..!! good one cost 2000 rmb..!! bery bery giood service ...!!my frined intro

Think you reply to the wrong person lah........ <_<

Merry christmas

haha confirm not enough

but nvm can use atm card withdraw cash. your card need cirrus logo

when you going?

your friends got contact in dg?

not enough..depend how many shot u want per day..!! good one cost 2000 rmb..!! bery bery giood service ...!!my frined intro

2k 1shot? save all bullets go dg better.

even huangjiang tai zi ktv overnight 2k nia

ok here not sammyboy.. shhh......

Merry christmas

Ok...a very educational tube before u heading up north. [laugh]

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oKE_nzCF7Nk

Edited by Kopites

Thanks bro! When the time is near, I'll pm you then....... [wave][laugh]

avoid 1,4,9 especially 9 ... anti vice period

4 and 10 if I rem correctly is Guangzhou convention period.. everything goes up 30% and alot people..

avoid these months.. and CNY month

4 and 10 if I rem correctly is Guangzhou convention period.. everything goes up 30% and alot people..

i can see you are really hum sup ranger of MCF. Thread Starter go SBF ba, there got Hum sup generals. [;)]

Merry christmas

Bro.. let me share with you. Your HKD can change to RMB. Actually is more than enough unless you one day want to chiong 3 shots.

first day - Go ShenZhen massage, set aside 1.2K RMB. This include makan, massage and accomodation. Since ShenZhen you want massage, 1.2k is enough as you don't need to fulfil your desire. Unless you want lup sup massage?

Second day - Go to Dong Guan, from ShenZhen to Dong Guan around 1 hour car trip, car trip around 120RMB, check into hotel around 400RMB, start off with Suana with around 700RMB and night time go KTV plus overnight at 1800RMB. This will set you aside 3k plus.

Third day - Go to Macau to recover your spending if possible, if not set aside 1k RMB to gamble.

Last day - Use the rest to shop in HK, you may want to use card to shop at HK.

Siao liao........'cos we're likely going to Guangzhou for seminar in Apr........ [:(]

Merry christmas

i bring 20k rmb still not enough..

Aiyo.. then i need to top up..

Btw i call my bank , they said i can withdraw $$ overseas unless i 'enable' the overseas withdrawal function at SG atm machine . I does done that just now..and also the visa without the circus logo can use?

I going there on 26 - 30 dec , from SZ-DG-MAC-HK-SG. My fren said he bring us to check in one hotel at DG which is near (i forget the nite club name)..

U got direct DG contact? [laugh]

Edited by Antonee