Pls help to recommend a cheap car

My father wants to get a used car, so anybody has any recommendations?

Must be below 50,000, and not too small.

Mazda 3

depending on what you mean by "small".

engine? horsepower? boot space? leg room?

mazda 3 has incredibly small leg room.

If I open another thread, pls help to recommend a huge n cheapest sedan for my dad

Wonder mod will yellow me anot

:o

Next time my house toilet bowl chocked I also open a thread here. [laugh]

depending on what you mean by "small".

engine? horsepower? boot space? leg room?

mazda 3 has incredibly small leg room.

I meant the size cause family very big

Suzuki APV. A real size MPV albiet a underpowered one. Not sure if it will move if fully laden. [:p]

Edited by Kangadrool

Suzuki APV. A real size MPV albiet a underpowered one. Not sure if it will move if fully laden. [:p]

Been considering but too underpowered and the wheels are too small. Apparently small wheels make a car roll over

If I open another thread, pls help to recommend a huge n cheapest sedan for my dad

Wonder mod will yellow me anot

:o

Guys now SPT27 is doing it again. Sibeh Bo liao.

GFYourself la.

prease lah... dun be lazy lor

Go sgcarmart and put in all your criteria under "used car" and you can see what are the options available.

My father wants to get a used car, so anybody has any recommendations?

Must be below 50,000, and not too small.

Jyst open e classifieds n u can pick n choose fm there.

U know yr needs n requirments fr a car so u sud decide.

Basic wil b altis...sunny...civic/fit...n e best of all is optra. [:)]

prease lah... dun be lazy lor

Go sgcarmart and put in all your criteria under "used car" and you can see what are the options available.

That's wat I meant, jus search thru price or year, how hard is it

Everything come open thread, if I mod I gav them red card straight [wave]

Next time my house toilet bowl chocked I also open a thread here. [laugh]

Later my dog poo, I open thread asking what r the ways to clean the poo

:angry: