Beer girl at Kopitiam

ShepherdPie

The manpower crunch is having a serious effect on sg f&b..

yesterday while having dinner at bukit batok blk233, i witness a new low for beer girls..

The carlberg girl is >90kg and old lor... *gosh*.. I see her fat flipping under her tight clothes.. *almost fainted*

yeah.. last time.. is those lao hiao..with thick markup...

but yesterday that one is a 90kg woman and old face with little markup.. can you imagine the fats flipping under the tight uniform.

the tiger gal is a >50 old yr lady...and singa gal is okay.. atb

Edited by ShepherdPie

That only means you have not drank enough. Beyond a certain quantity, they should all look the same.

yesterday while having dinner at bukit batok blk233, i witness a new low for beer girls..

The carlberg girl is >90kg and old lor... *gosh*.. I see her fat flipping under her tight clothes.. *almost fainted*

• Praise 23

Think it's time we redesign this job, and give it a better name to entice syt, aka students to this line as part time job.

Beer Director?

"Jenny pls direct this Tiger to table 41!" [sly]

pay better, the syt from poly and uni all come and do. fresh meat [lipsrsealed]

they do for hotel and resturant only.

Edited by ShepherdPie

depending on financial status.

i only served by beer ah mah. [:|]

ah mah will ask you to drink less and save the money, she will stop selling if you half drunk [thumbsup]

dun worry once you keep drinking you will be like my friend....

just reach , the girl at the opp table ugly leh.......

1 hr later - looks not bad........

2 hrs later- the girl looks pretty......

at the end of the day......how go get her phone number......

ZzzzzZZzzz all the while he was looking at the same girl..........

That only means you have not drank enough. Beyond a certain quantity, they should all look the same.

LOL !!!!

which means I cant tell my GF I have been drinking if I drink before meeting her!! ...

Have to wait some posts before I can praise you again!! .... the system very ley jay

ah mah also got cup C. [rolleyes]

LOL... but I thought they prefer the oversized, saggy old-school kopi cloth-funnels used by the kopi making uncle !!?? hope you still remember those light brown colour funnels/bags

[laugh] [laugh] [laugh]