Highly Anticipated Movies of 2014

BabyBlade

I'll start the ball rolling...

post-107101-0-69768000-1391653768_thumb.jpg

Based on a true story.

The film dramatizes the failed United States Navy SEALs mission Operation Red Wings, in which a four-man SEAL reconnaissance and surveillance team was tasked to track Taliban leader Ahmad Shah.

After running into mountain herders and capturing them, they were left with no choice but to follow their rules of engagement or be imprisoned.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yoLFk4JK_RM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B5m9CMT_1bU

Interview with the actual "Lone Survivor". You won't regret spending 34 minutes of your time watching this..

watched the lone survivor before CNY

a very powerful movie indeed

wahlberg gave a real fine performance

Edited by Wyfitms

watched the lone survivor before CNY

a very powerful movie indeed

wahlberg gave a real fine performance

Where did you watched it from? I know it's released in the states but not out in the local cinema yet.

Watched The Trailer and been reading all up about the actual events.

Where did you watched it from? I know it's released in the states but not out in the local cinema yet.

[lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed] downloadable... tho i didnt really like it..

Why not?

Sidetrack a bit but I'm hoping it to be as good as Saving Private Ryan (1998), all time favorite war movie.

post-107101-0-28639100-1391655193_thumb.jpg

me too.... didn't find it that good, but i also dun like to see them kena killed one by one though it was based on true story [:(][:(]

watched it at TGV in Tebrau

Only RM 7.00 and had the cinema all to myself (well, almost,.. there were 2 other people in front)

me too.... didn't find it that good, but i also dun like to see them kena killed one by one though it was based on true story [:(][:(]

it is not a easy movie to watch

How about Robocop?

i loved the original movie!

ocd-robocops--20090617072404098-000.jpg

Spare a thoughts for the Talibans. They died like 10 x 10 and they also have mother one, okay?

Anyway, the cause of their compromise is similar to that of Bravo two zero. Moral of the story? Kill the stupid kid with goats.

Edited by Bavarian

Only RM 7.00 and had the cinema all to myself (well, almost,.. there were 2 other people in front)

How about Robocop?

Help you attach the image.

Robocop 2014.

post-107101-0-18514700-1391656075_thumb.jpg

post-107101-0-56581000-1391656086.jpg

The Kawasaki ZX-10R concept bike looks damn awesome but it doesn't suit him. The footrest is located right at the rear wheel, damn awkward looking :o I watched the movie a few days ago. Character development of Alex Murphy was good, but overall film was okay only. Ending too abrupt.

post-107101-0-11354500-1391656098_thumb.jpg

The old Robocop that we all know.

Spare a thoughts for the Talibans. They died like 10 x 10 and they also have mother one, okay?

Anyway, the cause of their compromise is similar to that of Bravo two zero. Moral of the story? Kill the stupid kid with goats.

ok ok i moan for 2 mins [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

i think the orginal movie was awesome considering it was made in 1980s

violence was over the top! Especially the execution of alex murphy

Edited by Wyfitms

Malaysia Boleh!!!! [thumbsup] !!!!!!!!

How about Robocop?

The Kawasaki ZX-10R concept bike looks damn awesome but it doesn't suit him. The footrest is located right at the rear wheel, damn awkward looking :o

This riding position is very stressful for the "Ku Ku Jiao" & the "Lam Par Chee" … I know, I tried before … [nod]

Ya....Jbee is a good place to watch a movie.

Damn cheap compare to spore. ^_^

Totally New casts of character, no more Shia Beowulf. The star is the same guy as the "Lone Survivor" star

tf4.jpg

LIve-Action Ninja Turtle. Got Megan Fox as the reporter....

tmnt.jpg

Reboot, this time the monster look like the Godzilla we knew

godzilla.jpg

Caesar is back!

ape.jpg

The greatest event in the X-men comic storyline, now in live-action.

Xmen.jpg

For Anime Fans....

05682a56fafef2c7f3e790a2f4bc8ae313872583

Edited by Pocus

I'll start the ball rolling...

attachicon.gifLoneSurvivorTemp_1400x2100.jpg

Based on a true story.

The film dramatizes the failed United States Navy SEALs mission Operation Red Wings, in which a four-man SEAL reconnaissance and surveillance team was tasked to track Taliban leader Ahmad Shah.

After running into mountain herders and capturing them, they were left with no choice but to follow their rules of engagement or be imprisoned.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yoLFk4JK_RM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B5m9CMT_1bU

Interview with the actual "Lone Survivor". You won't regret spending 34 minutes of your time watching this..

this can bukit timah liao lol

this gorzilla and transformer look nice from trailers