How much cash does an average MCFer have?

Throttle2

As there is a lot of talk about Singaporeans being rich......

Just wondering how much cash does average MCFer have for allocation into residential property. (Include CPF) on a husband and wife basis.

$500k to $600k

$600k to $750k

$750k to $1mil

$1mil to $1.25mil

$1.25mil to $1.5mil

$1.5mil to $2mil

$2mil to $2.5mil

$2.5mil to $3.5mil

$3.5mil to $5mil

$5mil up

Thank you for contributing to this exercise.

It can help everyone gauge if they should buy properties or not.

No fool proof, so use information at your own risk, hor....heh

Edited by Throttle2
  • Dislike 1

Just wondering how much cash does average MCFer have for allocation into residential property. (Include CPF) on a husband and wife basis.

$500k to $600k

$600k to $750k

$750k to $1mil

$1mil to $1.25mil

$1.25mil to $1.5mil

$1.5mil to $2mil

$2mil to $2.5mil

$2.5mil to $3.5mil

$3.5mil to $5mil

$5mil up

Are u a spy from IRAS? [sly]

Your thread post at the right timing...hmm... :ph34r:

Your lowest tier is $500K ... CASH?!!

Yes, and thats including CPF.

Becos people say Sinkies very rich mah, so i thought $500k is not too high for a rich country , right?

Are u a spy from IRAS? [sly]

Your thread post at the right timing...hmm... :ph34r:

Spy for them?

I rather hv nothing to do with them ah! Muayhahahahaha

Yes, and thats including CPF.

Becos people say Sinkies very rich mah, so i thought $500k is not too high for a rich country , right?

Spy for them?

I rather hv nothing to do with them ah! Muayhahahahaha

your income tax bill is probably more than my annual salary bro...

• Praise 10

your income tax bill is probably more than my annual salary bro...

Plse stick to topic, ok....?

Trying to do something good for MCFers here..

Hhhmmmmpphhhh...

Basket lah, people kept on saying Sinkies very rich, now i post this everyone say not there....

Then who is going to buy the tons of properties out there???

Come on leh.

$500k to $600k

$600k to $750k

$750k to $1mil

$1mil to $1.25mil

$1.25mil to $1.5mil

$1.5mil to $2mil

$2mil to $2.5mil

$2.5mil to $3.5mil

$3.5mil to $5mil

$5mil up

Thank you for contributing to this exercise.

It can help everyone gauge if they should buy properties or not.

No fool proof, so use information at your own risk, hor....heh

Why don't you start the ball rolling?

For me I have enough cash to buy quite a few houses and hotels found in the monopoly set

looking at our cpf statement will make many people here orgasmic liao.

Basket lah, people kept on saying Sinkies very rich, now i post this everyone say not there....

Then who is going to buy the tons of properties out there???

Come on leh.