Sexy Trick Shot - By Florian Kohler

GongJiaoWei

nice shots......but I thought they should have top it up with one shot through her groin area haha

through the groin? Must call RadX liao... keep the body...

pai seh... slow day today...

imagine she do a split on that long table and the went pass her sensitive area with wind haha

anyone has the same video in full HD? [sly]

720p not enough? :o Still want full HD? [sweatdrop] What were you trying to spot? [sly]

remind me of the show where stephen chow played against jimmy white....sibei tokkong!

Stephen chow that movie is classic!.

Still can recall the scene of he does some push up before giving his shot at the last part of the movie..

I do admire Florian Kohler.

Not only his skills, but also his high level of concentration.

Must need some determine to focus on the right ball... [lipsrsealed]

I am wondering what does the model do when Kohler is practising his trick shot?

Yawning away or just lying down there? hehee

Stephen chow that movie is classic!.

Still can recall the scene of he does some push up before giving his shot at the last part of the movie..

i liked the part where he kissed the gf and she cried saying she scared later she become pregnant....that part i cannot ahan to the max.....wahahaha!

720p not enough? :o Still want full HD? [sweatdrop] What were you trying to spot? [sly]

Some parts too dark liao cannot see clearly.