Kena charged by Paypal and other unknown website

Turbocharged

Today, when I print out my Credit Card statement..... I nearly fainted..... nearly 1K was charged through Paypal and some website that I have not heard of for some nbzzz CCB games (Elder Scroll or simi LJ)..... i check through all my stuff and very sure my kid did not buy it... he is using an iPad, and I already disable the payment long ago.....

I call DBS and cancel the card..... nbzzz CCB.... tell me must pay for the charges first, else next month will charge interest..... LL pay up and hope that they can resolve this......

I check my Paypal account (so far, have not bought anything through Paypal), the credit card info inside is diff from the card that was charged.....in any case, I already deleted the credit card info in Paypal..... I really cannot understand how the dark Paypal can charge me..... <_<[knife] ... NBCCB.... pui

↡ Advertisement

he said 1k....

Lol, I'm not very good with reading.

Anyway, TS I suggest you wait for their investigations. If the answer you get is not satisfactory, speak to their manager. If all things fail, tell them you will lodge a complaint on their facebook page and write to their MD.

Turbocharged
(edited)

Lol, I'm not very good with reading.

Anyway, TS I suggest you wait for their investigations. If the answer you get is not satisfactory, speak to their manager. If all things fail, tell them you will lodge a complaint on their facebook page and write to their MD.

Thanks, I will...... really shocking..... it was several charges to the same site over 3 days..... few months back when I had a dubious charge to my UOB card (the infamous Taiwan site where many bro kena also), the bank call me and they already blocked my card... and it was a mere $10 transaction..... DBS did nothing...... <_<[shakehead]