Driving on wrong side! tok kong~~! Must watch

Ahgong

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CRltAyiwfcc

tok kong~!

if i were the lorry driver, i would stop and wait for the fella to reverse instead~!

KNN... so impatient~!

Heh - the lorry driver very obliging

The car very very de lucky, if lorry not reverse, then the car sweat have to reverse so far...

But I would laugh watching it!

did TP get a copy of this? or the SRD is actually the intelligent for TP? [laugh][laugh]

i not sure leh.

i rarely share videos from SRD. but this one is really note worthy to share.

piang eh... so impatient that gotta overtake on such a small road.

and a school zone summore, if i am not wrong.

the merz lucky ah... met a forgiving lorry driver. if i were the lorry driver, i will stop there and wait. see who will budge. [laugh]

I would honk the blardy driver and make him reverse all the way.

[sly] yeah... if i were the lorry driver, i would inch forward each time the fella reverse. all the way~! [laugh]

this kinda bugger must teach lesson~!

Agreed, if i were the lorry driver, i will stop and would not do anything. Cause it is the car driver fault to drive on the oppsoite direction!

i not sure leh.

the merz lucky ah... met a forgiving lorry driver. if i were the lorry driver, i will stop there and wait. see who will budge. [laugh]

[sly] yeah... if i were the lorry driver, i would inch forward each time the fella reverse. all the way~! [laugh]

merz meh? Looks like Nissan. Sunny or Cefiro.

overtake then found out got divider ...

nonetheless .... really [thumbsdown]

lucky him/her met a good lorry driver

i not sure leh.

I think the lorry driver also shocked lah. Imagine a car coming at you. First thought might be the driver crazy. No point going head on with the siao lang.

overtake then found out got divider ...

nonetheless .... really [thumbsdown]

lucky him/her met a good lorry driver

[laugh] yeah... i can imagine the driver going SHIT SHIT SHIT SHIT SHIT.... while looking for the end of the divider~! [laugh]

can you imagine if it is not the lorry that the merz met? but one of those stealth white volvos? [sly]

then tio hoh seh liow~! [laugh]

Was wondering whats was it a undercover car in action.....

[laugh] yeah... i can imagine the driver going SHIT SHIT SHIT SHIT SHIT.... while looking for the end of the divider~! [laugh]

can you imagine if it is not the lorry that the merz met? but one of those stealth white volvos? [sly]

then tio hoh seh liow~! [laugh]

Actually there's nothing to shit about, just jam brake and reverse, really irresponsible!

wah...this kind of offence i think is court case liao...or the least 12 demerit. Most probably driver not familiar with that rd! If the lorry dowan to gibe face that saloon car will sure diecockstand....facepalm!

my first thought also think it looks like a Nissan :huh:

Don't people say what you also say what lah. Don't you have your own opinion? If I say Rolls Royce you also say Rolls Royce. Cannot like that one derah.