Scalar Warp Reduces Vibration

Tinytok

ello guys,

Its been a while I got a itchy backside.

2012 early

When I first got my ride, it was so unresponsive or power come so late n sudden especially start off from slope climbing up.

R.i.s.k wasca good fix

2012 end

Install just koh power charger.

Ride feels like the aircon was off

I think around same time went for qfr when further smoothen the beastily force of R.I.S.k

2013 oct

Compressor kaput and I think it causes a few electronics in the car to go as well.

Replaced some small items like signal bulb etc etc....since then, car vibrates violently.

Fc suffer and ride quality gone.

1 2 gear acceleration was juddering badly.

All these make me toying with idea of changing ride and keep telling myself car is old and getting sick.

2014 April

Read on epowersystem and scalar wrap.

Reviews that says good, people attack.

Reviews that says bad, people attack x 2.

I remember the days when I play with hifi, sim lim tower was selling capacitor look a like that opens up the soundstage.

I bought a few of those capacitor for my hifi and it does give me an entire sound stage to listen to.

Reviews were the same.....attacks.

That lays my interest on scalar wrap. It works on theory similar to altering emf I believe.

From the return email by the installer,

There are 4 options to scalar wrap

Take note, it is just like a few rubber like "ferret" clamp.

1. Few pieces on the battery output

2. Few pieces on the sparky plug cables.

3. Few pieces on the fuel injector tube I think

4. Few pieces on the fuel tube.

and some other higher priced options....

As someone who likes to observed minutes changes, I go ahead and install option 1, preparing to write off the money. But who knows, right after installing, just 1 round at the carpark, I notice vibration had died down to a very big extend. Installer offer to let me try more stuff but I told him I do not want more as I like to appreciate changes over period of time.

Then I drove to my next destination, my ride feel before the compressor change had come back.

Its very responsive now with bulk of the vibration gone. Text the installer immediately to feedback on it.

One thing, now I need a longer braking system, really, because the car is more willing to move minus those vibration.

Conclusion thus far, its worth it, compared to voltage stabliser to power charger, it below the price of these item.

What price right? You get in touch yourself with the installer. Search for his web. Epowersystem.com I think.

Next, I am going to monitor the fc to see if it will be back to before.

A. Will take out my just koh power charger, I believe its already dead although led still light up

B. Remove my self diy grounding cables.

C. Add on option 2 3 4 over the next 3 months probably.

D. Try the next 3 higher priced options if monthly allowance can make it.

I think enough to get me a new feel every other month till end of year.

I am not related to the installer, just sharing something I tried.

Update fc in few weeks time.

• Dislike 1

Paiseh, i am one of the attacker.

Because as a engineer i trust the real mechanism compare to those rocket science ying yang qi gong gadget.

If those stuff works, why there's still V10, V12 ?

Its cheaper cost than bmw diesel tri turbo.

Each u post, we will attack.

Edited by Lydiachristopher

For those who attack, it doesnt make any diff to me.

Sorry for my poor england.

Enjoy your ride. I love to drive my car with different yet better feel.

China tube amp also got loads of attacks while I had burnt out 1 and still enjoying 1 of them....after like 7 years.

Yes, I am cheapo poor family guy who trust my butt feel.

Infact, for this tank of petrol, it can go 360 km at least.

So continue to attack while I enjoy my ride.

Edited by Tinytok

For those who attack, it doesnt make any diff to me.

Sorry for my poor england.

Enjoy your ride. I love to drive my car with different yet better feel.

China tube amp also got loads of attacks while I had burnt out 1 and still enjoying 1 of them....after like 7 years.

Yes, I am cheapo poor family guy who trust my butt feel.

Infact, for this tank of petrol, it can go 360 km at least.

So continue to attack while I enjoy my ride.

Indeed , you are cheapo on your personality, somesay lowballer.

If you save those money on your family it'll be great. Try bring your family for better dinner, buy them small present.

It's better than promoting rubbish here.

Just my 5cents

May god of good faith bless this highballer

and his passengers on nshw doing neck breaking speed with his premium E60.

Indeed , you are cheapo on your personality, somesay lowballer.
If you save those money on your family it'll be great. Try bring your family for better dinner, buy them small present.
It's better than promoting rubbish here.
Just my 5cents, bro tinyKOK.

Edited by Tinytok

I have no idea what the products are and frankly speaking I can't be bothered. Not all ppl know what you are using. You might as well put a link to the product you mentioned so that ppl can understand easier.

If they are snake oils like voltage stabilizer, magnets and fuel booster. Forget it lah. The real improve in figures will be known after your car go for a dyno. If your dyno chart is able to show improvement in hp and torque gains you post it here ppl will believe you otherwise your "butt feel" is no more dan your own opinion. Or it could be simply placebo effect.

TS already say backside itchy so its up to him since its his $$.

I would rather spend $$ into something proven.

ermm, can someone tell me what TS is trying to tell us?

keep attacking.. attack what?

i also butt itch, but i always try to make sure i did my homework before purchase..

http://www.epowersystem.com/site/products/

Take note, i am a user, not installer.

As someone labelled me a low baller, I am ok if any one wants to test the difference for a S$50 per 2 rounds test drive at mscp of your choice. 1 round with the gadget, 1 round without. Transfer the $$$ to me first. PM me your contact.

http://www.epowersystem.com/site/products/

Take note, i am a user, not installer.

As someone labelled me a low baller, I am ok if any one wants to test the difference for a S$50 per 2 rounds test drive at mscp of your choice. 1 round with the gadget, 1 round without. Transfer the $$$ to me first. PM me your contact.

Unker, you know how to use the search function boh?

http://www.mycarforum.com/topic/2660899-epowersystem-enthusiasts/?hl=epower

Ppl discuss before leh.

May god of good faith bless this highballer

and his passengers on nshw doing neck breaking speed with his premium E60.

My son, you wish granted.

If your car can speak, it will say " Stop feeding me with those rubbish, my dumb@ss owner, even bicycle also laughing at me. "

Oh yea, E60 is really selling cheap right now, go sgcarmart search and you'll know.

Bravo...God.

My son, you wish granted.
If your car can speak, it will say " Stop feeding me with those rubbish, my dumb@ss owner, even bicycle also laughing at me. "
Oh yea, E60 is really selling cheap right now, go sgcarmart search and you'll know.

I definitely had read that.

The TS of that thread went purchase the full setup i think.

While for me, i am not interested in the full setup yet, because for everything to come in all at once, i can't appreciate the changes that each options will make.

The installer respected my wish that i do not want to spend time testing his other product. I just let him install, test, paid and go as i do not want to fall into sales trial and end up having placebo effect going over my hat.

Its just like i am a new driver looking at chery and eventually bought a Kia then starts to condem Chery..."hear say chery very bad, kia much better...."

Unker, you know how to use the search function boh?

http://www.mycarforum.com/topic/2660899-epowersystem-enthusiasts/?hl=epower

Ppl discuss before leh.

simple message to say that this rubber thing which the installer sell as scalar warp solved my car issue if vibration especially gear 1 and 2 change and idling etc.

There are people who buy base on what they think is good

There are people who buy because its much more of a premium brand

There are people who buy as it fits into budget

There are people who buy for the sake e of trying if it works.....

And there are suckers who buy due to marketing and thinks he is rich and clever....

we've seen a few type of personality here.

[:)]

ermm, can someone tell me what TS is trying to tell us?

keep attacking.. attack what?

i also butt itch, but i always try to make sure i did my homework before purchase..

some youtubes to show how it really looks like.

Finally there are someone will respond to attackers .

You know, it's boring here sometimes . We need people like you to make forum merrier.

Have you try surbo and electric supercharger. Very good which can make Mark X chiet lambo.

You should try it, cheaper than your stage 1 to 999 rubber band.

simple message to say that this rubber thing which the installer sell as scalar warp solved my car issue if vibration especially gear 1 and 2 change and idling etc.

There are people who buy base on what they think is good

There are people who buy because its much more of a premium brand

There are people who buy as it fits into budget

There are people who buy for the sake e of trying if it works.....

And there are suckers who buy due to marketing and thinks he is rich and clever....

we've seen a few type of personality here.

[:)]

some youtubes to show how it really looks like.

Thanks for sharing, this is the first time I saw this product, pardon my ignorance.