Which credit card give the best diesel discount?

HermanGuoh

any credit cards? use Nets only give 10%....am switching to Caltex Viewer's Choice for 14%

citibank dividend card,

shell 18.1%

Esso 18.3%

any credit cards? use Nets only give 10%....am switching to Caltex Viewer's Choice for 14%

This discount thingy has been discussed to death. [knife]

Simple: if u want chop-chop discount w no min spend or other BS T&C, DBS Esso Plat gives 17% discount outright on the spot. I've tried citibank and all those other so-called 'better' discount - IMHO, it's difficult to keep track of the min spending, rollover credit, etc, etc. Filling up shouldn't be so complicated....... [dizzy]

i use citibank dividend for esso.

purely stick to one as different brands would be messy.

same using citibank for ESSO, never pump other brand

I've been using DBS ESSO Card since I've gotten my small 2B bike > 2A > current ride of 5 years.

Straight discount with no hassle of thinking of the best savings..

With the occasional DBS shopper discount.. Why not.. Kinda having loads of savings.

Btw, ESSO has the best petrol redemption of the other petrol companies. $30 for 750 points.

Hi Guys, i think TS mean CC discounts for Diesel Fuel.

Not sure whether Citibank's Esso & Shell discount can applied to Diesel or not.

This discount thingy has been discussed to death. [knife]

Simple: if u want chop-chop discount w no min spend or other BS T&C, DBS Esso Plat gives 17% discount outright on the spot. I've tried citibank and all those other so-called 'better' discount - IMHO, it's difficult to keep track of the min spending, rollover credit, etc, etc. Filling up shouldn't be so complicated....... [dizzy]

Every now n then still nid update leh, coz every now n then got new patterns come out so must compare compare n get the max if possible [drivingcar]

aiyah just go industrial park palm diesel lor

or go jb with an empty tank

anyway no 3/4 tank rule on diesel

JB diesel i dun dare pump....

industrial park diesel is Euro wat? scare they import from JB

Why need to import from JB ? There are plenty around locally, the only difference is no tax compared with petrol.

I dunno what Euro, but my Euro2 van survived on industrial diesel for 3 yrs and smoke test actually seemed to get better..lol.

13 HSU on last test.

safe one

all diesel sold in SG is safe one

they buy from petrol companies also

just that they dont have nice office, nice shop

just dont go shipyard there pump diesel [sly]

their diesel very different one [grin]

Why need to import from JB ? There are plenty around locally, the only difference is no tax compared with petrol.

I dunno what Euro, but my Euro2 van survived on industrial diesel for 3 yrs and smoke test actually seemed to get better..lol.

13 HSU on last test.

my hsu is nore more than 3 [sly]

but i say so much also no use

gearbox up lori liao

now take bus mrt