Sia suay VW drivers

Jellandross

Just saw this from reckless driver FB today. Being a VW driver, i feel sia suay by this driver. This gu-niang acted like a tough guy but no balls to provide his particulars after an accident. The lady even have to chase him down before he was forced to show his face. Yes, we don't know what happened before the video as usual. It's an accident, exchange particulars, move on.

Be a man.

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=777573968972297 by https://www.facebook.com/sgreckless.

The confront. "8 August 2014 around 8.25 am- My sister, Honda Jazz was hit by a dangerous driver. After the hit, he wanted to escape from the scene but lucky my sister managed to stop him on time with the "aid" from the traffic light. My sister wanted to get his contact no. and details from him so that she can make report to my insurance and the police but he refused to give it to her as he claimed that earlier on before the hit took place, my sister cut into his lane When my sister try to talk reason with him, he is not very co-operative and was acting very aggressively towards my sister when he is talking to her was. I uploaded this footage to let the public who drive be wary of this driver, car plate No. SJN 4131L. My sister have already log a police report against him and hope that Traffic Police to consider taking action against such driver for sake of other drivers and not become a victim. Because of this accident, my sister was injured on the leg and was given 3 days MC." http://youtu.be/i9SeHwPajAo

Serendipity Ong [sRD Community]
Edited by Jellandross
↡ Advertisement
  • Praise 1

Hypersonic