SDZ8817Z Hit and Run

Ebeny

To the blue toyota vios who kena hit by this car near Pek Kio Market last Sat, if you are here and need a witness, I can help.

Please PM me.

To the driver of SDZ8818, shame on you. Simply turn and drive off when the uncle horn you to stop.

I kena hit and run 3 times previously myself.

• Praise 30

To the blue toyota vios who kena hit by this car near Pek Kio Market last Sat, if you are here and need a witness, I can help.

Please PM me.

To the driver of SDZ8818, shame on you. Simply turn and drive off when the uncle horn you to stop.

good job.. we need more people like you willing to come forward.

please spend a few min and make a police report online

Good job Ebeny! Make ut easier, post video and shame that idioot.

Too fast, didn't manage to whip handphone out in time. Only managed to note down vehicle plate.

Maybe some forummers here can advise if they see this car on the roads or in your neighbourhood, tell the bugger to own up.

Too fast, didn't manage to whip handphone out in time. Only managed to note down vehicle plate.

Maybe some forummers here can advise if they see this car on the roads or in your neighbourhood, tell the bugger to own up.

What is the model and color of the car?

Please PM me.

TS your thread title says SDZ8817Z but your content says SDZ8818.

So which is which?

:huh:

TS your thread title says SDZ8817Z but your content says SDZ8818.

So which is which?

:huh:

In any case SDZ8817Z is a Hyundai Verna 1.6A while SDZ8818 (X?) has been de-registered.

So prime suspect is still Verna tio bo?

In any case SDZ8817Z is a Hyundai Verna 1.6A while SDZ8818 (X?) has been de-registered.

Wah very fast investigation! [thumbsup]

Well done to TS also [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

Si Beh Sharp Mate👍

Wah very fast investigation! [thumbsup]

Well done to TS also [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

Thanks bro.

Well hope the following depicted foto of the 2006-verison will help:

415678_2b.jpg

Not sure about the actual color though as TS din say...

Long time no see.

U are very sharp!!!

Long time no see.

U are very sharp!!!

Hi bro, been a while [wave]

Side track. Thought of upgrading my antique Blackvue so what is the latest you are having now huh?

Hi bro, been a while [wave]

Side track. Thought of upgrading my antique Blackvue so what is the latest you are having now huh?

I still have the same DR400. Still working. Look at the Blackvue thread, now got the DR650 liao.