Maid impregnated by 13-year-old boy

Yamapi

Youngest father in Bahrain?

A 32-year-old Indonesian housemaid in Manama gave birth to a baby boy after she was impregnated by her employer’s 13-year-old son, the youngest father in Bahrain.

The maid, who is on trial in the Gulf island nation, had first claimed the boy raped her, but changed her statements after she was pressed by police investigators.

The boy’s lawyer Ibtisam Al Sabbagh, quoted by CNN Arabia satellite TV news channel, said the maid had managed to hide her pregnancy from her employers for several months before she was about to board a flight for her home country.

“But she went into premature labour before her travel. She delivered herself in the bathroom at her employer’s home,” she said.

“She had first claimed she was raped by the boy, who is considered a child, but it emerged later that she had a relationship with him.”

Well, what do a 13yo boy know?!

Now, we know, and he will know being a father is no easy thing for such a young age ...

Never too young to know...watched my 1st VHS "blue" tape when I was sec 1....13 years old...

8 yr old i oni play games like catching, hide n seek. But make sure catch oni the girls oni and hide with one of the girls.......hahaha!

8 years old?

I only start to wear glasses... cos short-sighted, found out cos everytime cannot find the gals when playing hide and seek :D

Kua-boh :D

I wonder if this will lead to a new entry on maids' resumes -

so that they read like this

1. Willing to take care of elderly

2. Experience with young children

3. Can cook simple Chinese food

4. Willing to teach young sir the ropes

It's a bit of a trope that Wills and Harry were "taught the ropes" so that they wouldn't go looking for trouble - and that there is a special escort house that does it

8 years old?

I only start to wear glasses... cos short-sighted, found out cos everytime cannot find the gals when playing hide and seek :D

i heard hor. masturbate too much bad for eye sight. hahaha.

that's why short sighted

i heard hor. masturbate too much bad for eye sight. hahaha.

that's why short sighted

That would explain

a) Low birth rate in Singapore

b) High myopia in Singapore

8 years old?

de....funny lar you.....i started wearing specs as soon as i stopped playing all those games and started to read magazine....Hustler, Playboy, Penthouse etc!

That would explain

lol

i want to praise you but cannot. hahaha

very astute observation.

de....funny lar you.....i started wearing specs as soon as i stopped playing all those games and started to read magazine....Hustler, Playboy, Penthouse etc!

which is another data point in favor of my hypothesis that masturbating is bad for eyesight. lol

lol

very astute observation.

which is another data point in favor of my hypothesis that masturbating is bad for eyesight. lol

i oni read n watch.....never say i DIY.......hahahaha! My eyesight became worse after moving to a hdb flat. .....not enough of catching, hide n seek and spider catching with the girls i guess!

lol

very astute observation.

Reading in dark is bad for eyesight also - and all those boys that hide under covers, read pawn by torchlight hurting the eyesight...

i oni read n watch.....never say i DIY.......hahahaha! My eyesight became worse after moving to a hdb flat. .....not enough of catching, hide n seek and spider catching with the girls i guess!

You never play "catch n kiss"?

BTW - for my dotter, rather than play catch n kiss, she is more likely to play "catch me and get whacked"

Edited by Darryn

That would explain

and everytime toilet choked....kekeke!

Reading in dark is bad for eyesight also - and all those boys that hide under covers, read pawn by torchlight hurting the eyesight...

BTW - for my dotter, rather than play catch n kiss, she is more likely to play "catch me and get whacked"

no...to bz telling the girls to play catch while telling one girl to go n hide with me

hahaha....your doter must be fearsome!

She is ---

During Parent teacher meeting time - the "very traditional" lady teacher tell us she too aggressive and boisterous,

she TKD black belt...

Dun play play