Practicing Good Habit in Elevator

Thaiyotakamli

I notice many people behave in a manner that cause unpleasant toward others in the elevator recently

So basically this is what I normally do for good practice in elevator

- Never block elevator door, let people inside come out first

- Hold the door with my hand and give way to let people with wheelchair, stroller and pregnant lady enter first

- Shift inside whenever there is space behind me to let people come in

- Keep my noise level down inside elevator

- If I bring kids, I will ask them to stop jumping and shouting in elevator, and play with floor button

- Stop munching my food

- Lower my ear piece volume if I find it too loud

- Hold the door when people go out or whenever people come in or run from far

- Help people with hands occupied to press floor level button

- Say thank you to everyone who assist me like holding door etc

- Avoid staring at people inside lift as I feel thats very rude unless chiobu then quick stare :D

- Smile at babies but wont touch them, my hand may not be hygiene

- Remind my friends lower voice whenever there is someone else in the lift

- Wont pick nose

- Wont sing

I hope everyone does the same practice in the lift, respecting others and had a pleasant lift experience [:)]

Edited by Thaiyotakamli

I notice many people behave in a manner that cause unpleasant toward others in the elevator recently

- Hold the door with my hand and give way to let people with wheelchair, stroller and pregnant lady enter first

- If I bring kids, I will ask them to stop jumping and shouting in elevator, and play with floor button

- Stop munching my food

- Avoid staring at people inside lift as I feel thats very rude unless chiobu then quick stare :D

- Wont pick nose

- Wont sing

I hope everyone does the same practice in the lift, respecting others and had a pleasant lift experience [:)]

Can you help me to advise Goldbug not to continuing doing her stares as what you've mentioned above bold red ? [sweatdrop]

If chio bu keep staring at me then i ask for her number to find out why she stare at me

If old auntie, i would say aunti mai kaypoh la

If chio bu keep staring at me then i ask for her number to find out why she stare at me

If old auntie, i would say aunti mai kaypoh la

Goldbug [gorgeous] very chio you know ? [confused] Old auntie ? Very :angry: fierce to deal with, you never see MRT stomp those aunties fightings [:/]

I said if lol

And until I see it with my own eyes, I dont believe haha

She not chio meh ? photo-124312.jpeg?_r=0 mai hiam lah......................

My pic also very chio le haha u call me chio bu?

Let Go A Silent one ... 😂

And Be the first to look at others

Jasmine will tarek 😂

Go and sleep lar ... 😂

My pic also very chio le haha u call me chio bu?

And Be the first to look at others

Must Kiap nose also ... 😂

- Stop munching my food

- Wont pick nose

- Wont sing

also don't forget important one... cos big bro is watching :D

(sorry for file size... don't know why iPhone only sync the thumbnail and not the original)

post-46412-0-70133100-1412874849.jpg

I think some people don't like to do this one, much the same way as why people don't move to the back of bus or move in on trains.

Unfortunately you sometimes encounter cocksters who stand near the buttons, then when you want to go out they don't press the Door Open button for you. I kena before and missed my floor, then had to take the lift all the way down again. F***ing selfish. [mad]

Thaiyotakamli, u r a dinosaur. How nice if can encounter pple like u...sigh

Whenever I am forced to stand near the buttons esp in Mt E, I becomes the invisible lift attendant. Pple will call out their floor no.

Those who nvr end their request with a "please n thank u" will find themselves toking to the lift.

also don't forget important one... cos big bro is watching :D

(sorry for file size... don't know why iPhone only sync the thumbnail and not the original)

This shd include detection of pee sample of human n animal.

My neighbour dog boh kar si n owners r both i-dots, nvr clean up if there dog takes a leak or dump inside the lift. N suay suay they stay on 12th flr.

I think some people don't like to do this one, much the same way as why people don't move to the back of bus or move in on trains.

Maybe They don't want pple to say "alighting y nvr stand nearer to exit "

Ever encounter one non-local pole hugger who made that remarks to me. Naturally, I told her if I don't move in, wld she hv the opportunity to step into the train.

Edited by Qpik

Some a$$holes lit the cigarette and walk into the lift like his father own wan. I of course stare at the fellow and his hand. In this case I will not hesitate to stare. I will also kao peh saying it stinks. Dan I return the favour by farting.

TS you are considerate. That is good. But not all ppl are considerate ppl like you.