BHP supply Euro 5 diesel now!

Virus

for non Malaysian vehicles , max can pump 100 ringgit for euro 5 diesel

Better than having Euro2 diesel damage the Euro4/5 engine. [bigcry]

Edited by Virus

Very soon, SG gahmen will think about imposing 3/4 tank rule for diesel vehicles also. [shakehead]

No problem...

Pump before going to shopping/meal then top up the rest before going to CIQ. [grin]

Very soon, SG gahmen will think about imposing 3/4 tank rule for diesel vehicles also. [shakehead]

you mean now there is no 3/4 rule for diesel vehicle? [lipsrsealed]

Not that I know of, at least not one that's actively enforced - although bro @Mustank has previously done a search on the statutes and posted about how vague the relevant law is.

Consperm ah!

3/4 is is only on dutiable fuel

Only petrol and cng is duitable

Sorry I Donno how to spell

Means kena duty, tio tax

Duty-able

I called ica check liao

Consperm is no 3/4 tank rule for diesel

That time Christopher the staits times reported also got say in news paper

But even then, euro 5 want to risk go in jiu hoo pah lousy you sai meh

Danger lah

Save cents, waste thousands

Kan boh hua

Wah I didn't read!!!!

Nah beh lah!!! Now my diesel kangtAo picha liao

All because all the lich diesel car people come in spoil market for we all poor Lori driver

Really is knn

that is only when JB have shortage of diesel, some petrol limit even true blue malaysia lorry with rm30 limit. Caltex using biodiesel is it euro 5 compatible?

Biodiesel is not pure diesel and personally I would definitely not recommend it for Euro 5 vehicles. Go read up on it.

that is only when JB have shortage of diesel, some petrol limit even true blue malaysia lorry with rm30 limit. Caltex using biodiesel is it euro 5 compatible?

Biodiesel is not pure diesel and personally I would definitely not recommend it for Euro 5 vehicles. Go read up on it.

noted thanks bro

Very soon, SG gahmen will think about imposing 3/4 tank rule for diesel vehicles also.  [shakehead]

Currently not govern by this 3/4 rule? Can go in on almost empty tank?

It's a loophole that need to be plugged.

Don't be surprised it will happen soon.

Euro 5 diesel is now avail at these Shell outlets at Kulai and Petaling Jaya.

BHPetrol Euro 5 Diesel is available in Penang & Kedah. Edited by OeteM

Euro 5 diesel is now avail at these Shell outlets at Kulai and Petaling Jaya.

Shell in melaka too

How much per liter? Which one cheaper? Malaysia or sg euro V?