Bill gates invented NEWater

Yewheng

Bill gates invented Newater. What puzzle me is that no one comment in the comment box below on singapore newater. Do people around the world know about singapore newater?

Singapore don't invent NEWater... also copy from Orange County, US...

Anyway, this technology already exist long time ago... singapore just copy and improve on it...

Singapore take m16, make m16-1s

Take Donno what gun, make fh88

Buy 2nd hand leopard, mod gao gao

The only thing really is true Singapore invention is coe, ft, mirrion dollar celery

Jin satki mens

bill face expression like "yeeeww" drinking that ...

they don't know we have drank millions of gallons liao ... recycle from pee and sai ... lol

The only thing really is true Singapore invention is coe, ft, mirrion dollar celery

Jin satki mens

When they mob the leopard, is it ok with LTA regulations? [sweatdrop]

After googling, I think Bill Gates' invention is much more sophisticated - it is powered by the dried poo with net electricity output.

Our new/oldwater plant uses the simple process of reverse osmosis, and should be powered by electricity generated from fossil fuel.

If our waste treatment plant is built like Mr Microsoft's, the more we shit, the cheaper our electricity is going to be!

After googling, I think Bill Gates' invention is much more sophisticated - it is powered by the dried poo with net electricity output.

Our new/oldwater plant uses the simple process of reverse osmosis, and should be powered by electricity generated from fossil fuel.

If our waste treatment plant is built like Mr Microsoft's, the more we shit, the cheaper our electricity is going to be!

Hope one day when i poo in the morning, i can charge my hp at the same time using the poo [thumbsup] [thumbsup]

but he didnt defame anyone..... [sweatdrop] [sweatdrop]

He replicated our sai water without paying us millions. -_-

Jin satki mens

What mod have they done to the leopard tank?

Make the it bigger, better, faster

Wow. Wonder how much it will deduct everytime it passed the gantry? Lol.....

Nothing

The gantry will bow down

Because gunner forget to keep gun [laugh]

Sue him for millions!

he will say 'i am going to give you sinkies a deal you can't resist'.

'WIN 10 free for 1st year'. :D