Having problem changing lane?

Rustyz

Those not pro in lane change or U r a Learner or a P plater, I have learnt something that I regret knowing it till now. Let me share the art of lane changing like a pro! Those ppl with car cam also have to lan lan sux thumb n let u have the right of way to cut.

Have a good laugh and practice safe driving

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wnW0ojxigaw

Those not pro in lane change or U r a Learner or a P plater, I have learnt something that I regret knowing it till now. Let me share the art of lane changing like a pro! Those ppl with car cam also have to lan lan sux thumb n let u have the right of way to cut.

in this kinda situation...is all about who having the biggest balls. that guys take out a gun....he has the biggest balls...

Edited by LoverofCar

in this kinda situation...is all about who having the biggest balls. that guys take out a gun....he has the biggest balls...

Singapore is who have the deepest pocket

Wow. Thought I'll come in to see some auntie or uncle blundering or some young punks play hero, never expect to see a gun point. [crazy]

Though somehow I can't help but suspect that is exactly what we would see daily if guns are legal here in Singapore. [smallcry][smallcry]

The moment got some.space stick Ur car head into his lane, u win liao lor

But if you kena some 'road bully' who doesn't give way, then both of your cars will kissed together!

russians, very hard to kill

6nmEKw0.gif