How much would you pay for this meal?

Bluepica

if TS post means something liao ... i also think $5-$6 for a fish and some tofu ... muahahahaha

$6? :huh:

Sim Lim Tower, top floor café.... I know that place is terribly ex but still I... haiz.. 明知山有虎偏向虎山行....

She kept saying "ang goli -ang goli" so what?....

Edited by Bluepica

"How much would I pay " and " How much I need to pay "

are two very different questions .

Looking at the dishes it should be about $6 hawker centre , $8 foodcourt , $10 Orchard Rd foodcourt .

"How much would I pay " and " How much I need to pay "

are two very different questions .

Looking at the dishes it should be about $6 hawker centre , $8 foodcourt , $10 Orchard Rd foodcourt .

it's more than Orchard Road FC....

looking at all the response here, most have fainted if asked to pay the price I've paid... $11

$11 !!

far exceed my 3 pcs KFC meal

This one is ngoh hee ? Quite expensive one leh even buy from market.

It's not ngoh he.... ang go li

looking at all the response here, most have fainted if asked to pay the price I've paid... $11

$11 !!

at that price, the stall owner should have added a free dish for you

something with carrots would have been fine

$11 !!

becos u not ministar, otherwise $2.50 only. can buy another bandung for 50 cents [grin]

• Praise 12

becos u not ministar, otherwise $2.50 only. can buy another bandung for 50 cents [grin]

hello.... ministars can eat for free hor... but cannot take photos for publicity... normal public will avoid shop moving fwd... :XD:

5th Gear

$11 !!

So expensive. :o