SITEX 2015

Coincide with black friday sales. I think not many will go.

i think so too.  most will be those who do not shop online.

think i go der disturb the SANdisk girl how much the 1tb SSD...show her my $199USD 1tb ssd :XD:

i think so too.  most will be those who do not shop online.

think i go der disturb the SANdisk girl how much the 1tb SSD...show her my $199USD 1tb ssd :XD:

Yeah. Those unker who dun shop online and want to take piktures of/with xmm promoters will be there. LoL...

i think so too. most will be those who do not shop online.

Naughty naughty...to show xmm yr SSD.

eh, SSD is Solid State Drive

NOT

Super Sized D...... :grin:  :grin:

eh, SSD is Solid State Drive

NOT

Super Sized D...... :grin::grin:

Naughty naughty again...that's what I was referring to...what super size lah de ? Haha

lol..i go buy camera :grin:

@genes and @shull say wan

Old trick - Take pics of xmm with the cams then use own hp to pretend to compare compare...

Yeah. Those unker who dun shop online and want to take piktures of/with xmm promoters will be there. LoL...

apt description of Radx methinks

I go buy AP and AC wireless adapter.

Also will see see look look for speaker. For my 5 year old LCD TV, the speaker spoilt liao. If watch tv for more than 15mins, will have the zzzzzzzzzzz sound. Basically looking for cheap speaker.

lol..i go buy camera :grin:

@genes and @shull say wan

Do whatever you want.

Just don't sell it on later.

@whathefish say one.

Do whatever you want.

Just don't sell it on later.

@whathefish say one.

but @hondacub777 say he wan buy le

I go buy AP and AC wireless adapter.

Also will see see look look for speaker. For my 5 year old LCD TV, the speaker spoilt liao. If watch tv for more than 15mins, will have the zzzzzzzzzzz sound. Basically looking for cheap speaker.

Buy Audemars Piguet, cheap speakers is B & W liao :D

but @hondacub777 say he wan buy le

Never knew

I thought he only wants to sell tablets to @Porker

Never knew

Buying Access Point Router. I can only afford a casio watch and I like my casio watch.

Never knew

nb...might as well bring the whole jin bang here then i change title....swee bo?

next you bring in the poonde @sp4wn