COE bidding - 1st round March 2017

There

I say all high

Pb coming

I also recommend ALL coe related threads like this be DISQUALIFIED from thread of the month!

Ridiculous to be giving vouchers for the same damn thing 9 months in succession

my prediction

CAT A 48k

CAT B 49k

I do hope you will be correct cuz im bidding this round too but my guess is it will rise from the prolonged period between the 2 bidding rounds.

Cat A 50k

Cat B 51k

Sincerely hope i will be wrong

Prolonged period doesnt mean it will go up. Should already seen on the previous coe before with prolonged period and yet coe did not up much. Think coe should still hover around 50k plus minus.

I do hope you will be correct cuz im bidding this round too but my guess is it will rise from the prolonged period between the 2 bidding rounds.

Cat A 50k

Cat B 51k

Sincerely hope i will be wrong

I guess $2000 drop this round for both CATs. I bidding this round too. [lipsrsealed]

CAT A = 47k

CAT B = 48k

There

I say all high

Pb coming

I also recommend ALL coe related threads like this be DISQUALIFIED from thread of the month!

Ridiculous to be giving vouchers for the same damn thing 9 months in succession

KNN, so you are the one to start another COE thread ah? You so bad no give chance to other ppl win.  [mad]

But I support removing such COE threads from "Thread of the month". Really silly to have the same topic running in the race every month, twice in a month some more. @pchou what says? [laugh]

OK, to show my support, I wont praise this 1st post.  [:p]

Errrrrr, can standardized the thread title?  ^_^

KNN, so you are the one to start another COE thread ah? You so bad no give chance to other ppl win. [mad]

But I support removing such COE threads from "Thread of the month". Really silly to have the same topic running in the race every month, twice in a month some more. @pchou what says? [laugh]

OK, to show my support, I wont praise this 1st post. [:p]

Errrrrr, can standardized the thread title? ^_^

Bloody fussy old fart

Looking at the number of unsuccessful bids, I think 

Cat A drop back to $48K

Cat B stay ard $50K-$52K.

[:p]

Bloody fussy old fart

Towkay, I also vote in favour of disqualifying COE thread

but I also agree with @Tianmo that the thread title should be standardized, or at least change the COe to COE. sorry for being pedantic towkay! 

Towkay, I also vote in favour of disqualifying COE thread

but I also agree with @Tianmo that the thread title should be standardized, or at least change the COe to COE. sorry for being pedantic towkay!

Nb another fussy old fart haaaaaa

Thanks ah! Glad you are on the same page!

Dun praise hor

I guess $2000 drop this round for both CATs. I bidding this round too. [lipsrsealed]

CAT A = 47k

CAT B = 48k

wei recruit, you also follow your sgt chu sin chia ah? Simi chia ah?

Cum, we also cum here and cheer for you!!! [grouphug]  [laugh]

Dun praise hor

Ok lai, limbey praise this one instead.  ^_^  [laugh]

And hor, KNN why you thanks him no thanks me, you sibei bad one.  [mad]

Dun praise hor

you say dont praise, make me wanna praise more

but i very auto one, i only praise this post, not the first one  :yeah-im-not-drunk:

you say dont praise, make me wanna praise more

but i very auto one, i only praise this post, not the first one :yeah-im-not-drunk:

Haha... ya this one ok