Fines for Parking Offences

Metalslug

Quite interested to find out:

1. if park at season parking lot

- without coupon fine how much?

- with coupon but past the time fine how much?

2. if park at normal lot

Will they keep a record and penalise you more severely next time? any demerit points?

thanks! [:)]

-Think its $70

-Same, unless you are the Season parking holder of that area

2. if park at normal lot

-$30

-within 1st half an hour $10

-within 1st hour $20

- thereafter $30

Tio bo?

I kena once at East coast car park.

Just 5minutes pass my coupon time, kena $6.

When driving out of the car park, saw the aunty with a hat was busy punching ticket at another car. I think.

damn.

i thought season parking is $50 flat. with or without coupon.

so if nex time u wanna push ur luck juz park and dun put anything... save that few cents up. [laugh]

$70 is parking along the road... opp continuous white line/double white/broken white lines even if neva obstruct traffic....(eg private terrace,semi-de)

ask your fren who kena summon before to show u his summon loh...laugh.gif

cos at the back of the summon, it is listed in great details the fine amount and points deducted...

Let me check it out from my previous paper... Its still inside my ride... Actually has to depends on whether if its URA or HDB right? Heard that theres a difference.

-Its $50

2. if park at normal lot

-$30

-half an hour or less $6

-half an hour to an hour $10

- more than an hour $20

tis is the price list....

- its $50

2. if park at normal lot

-$30

-within 1st half an hour $6

-within 1st hour $20

- thereafter for rest of day is oso$20.

PISS PISS mad.giffrown.gifMe too kanna by HDB PPL @ 5:21am ... damn suay !

came back from changi airport @5am and go off @ 6am oso kanna ! mad.gifdead.gif

and the fine is $100 !!!! park @ no waiting unloading and loading only !

Can appeal anot ?????