Ng Boon Gay.. Too much details revealed..

VellfireS

Whatever happened to those who said that he is sure to be convicted base on how bias the court proceeding went ??

As it is, it is very difficult to defeat the man at his own game which he is the master of it, being chief of cpib and cid.

U mean CNB [rolleyes]

No way will be restated. He may not be guilty of corruption, but there's a misconduct here for having and not declaring relationship with working partners. Some companies take series view in this misconduct especially so in relationship in between boss/subordinate.

No need to be restated. With his connection in his industry, smelly smelly can get a decent job like director.

Quote from ST...

District Judge Siva Shanmugam said that Ng Boon Gay had successfully rebutted the "presumption of corruption". He added that the testimony of Ms Cecilia Sue - the prosecution's star witness - could not be believed as there were too many inconsistencies

And WOOT!! Now my car more de powderfuller

No need to be restated. With his connection in his industry, smelly smelly can get a decent job like director.

whoa!!! scary man!!! seekali from

Anakin.JPG

become

evil-anakin1.jpg

then become

Darth-Vader-darth-vader-18734838-1024-768.jpg

then how??? [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

whoa!!! scary man!!! seekali from

become

then become

then how??? [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Seekali he is now thinking of his revenge plan, whoever tried bringing him down, one by one gonna get it.

all in all, this country seems to be in a mighty mess

ya lor... people here still think this is very funny.

I thought it is quite bad...

I mean you really think Cecilia is in love with that old man meh?

I thought prosecution argument is correct. If you sleep with the vendor, the onus is on you to prove that there is no conflict of interest.

Wah lao where got people sleep with vendor and say this is for business deals one???

With this verdict, I think everyone will hire female sales executives liao. Sure cannot sentence.

One EDMW forumer was at the Sub court and he took a pic

NBG and wife managing a faint smile as they leave the Courts

He has got a supportive wife who never failed to turn up on every court session and holding his arm.

he has the ang bao in his pocket to protect him and bring him luck [laugh] [laugh]

That could be his passport..... :o

One EDMW forumer was at the Sub court and he took a pic

NBG and wife managing a faint smile as they leave the Courts

whoa!!! so many people [:p]