Closed TopicStart new topic
Tianmo
Tianmo post Oct 5 2012, 03:58 PM   |  In Reply To Kurty
Post #14441

Warn: -----

QUOTE (Kurty @ Oct 5 2012, 03:32 PM) *
yeah, i'm aware of this.

see lah, got any occasion, i will prepare for it but must give me ample time.
its not food lah, it's dessert happy.gif

yah yah.............mayb I sld conduct a tkr MU soon to taste your dessert.............. laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

--------------------
芸芸人海,罪孽深重,神佛不渡,唯我魔渡
with the spirit of the MCF tiko club..............We are................ TIKO RANGERS!!!
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
Tianmo
Tianmo post Oct 5 2012, 04:00 PM   |  In Reply To Galantspeedz
Post #14442

QUOTE (Galantspeedz @ Oct 5 2012, 03:35 PM) *
I not asking him to clean you.. why so worried? lol

you sure is him or not............. laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

--------------------
芸芸人海,罪孽深重,神佛不渡,唯我魔渡
with the spirit of the MCF tiko club..............We are................ TIKO RANGERS!!!

+Quote Post
Galantspeedz
Galantspeedz post Oct 5 2012, 04:02 PM   |  In Reply To Tianmo
Post #14443

QUOTE (Tianmo @ Oct 5 2012, 04:00 PM) *
you sure is him or not............. laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

not sure leh... that's y need you to find out

--------------------
MCF PS3 Gang
MCF Hamsup Tiko Ranger

+Quote Post
Tianmo
Tianmo post Oct 5 2012, 04:29 PM   |  In Reply To Galantspeedz
Post #14444

QUOTE (Galantspeedz @ Oct 5 2012, 04:02 PM) *
not sure leh... that's y need you to find out

Ok send to me................and let me do all the dirty job............ laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

--------------------
芸芸人海,罪孽深重,神佛不渡,唯我魔渡

+Quote Post
Pokyman
Pokyman post Oct 8 2012, 09:26 AM  
Post #14445

Morning all !!

Wait i hear kurty treatg dessert ?? When?? smile.gif

--------------------
lawful tiko gang No.7th TKR - June 2011 - Present
PS3 MCF kakis - nicktakenup

+Quote Post
Tianmo
Tianmo post Oct 8 2012, 10:37 AM  
Post #14446

GOOD MORNING RANGERS..................... bounce2.gif bounce2.gif bounce2.gif

--------------------
芸芸人海,罪孽深重,神佛不渡,唯我魔渡

+Quote Post
Tianmo
Tianmo post Oct 8 2012, 10:38 AM   |  In Reply To Pokyman
Post #14447

QUOTE (Pokyman @ Oct 8 2012, 09:26 AM) *
Morning all !!

Wait i hear kurty treatg dessert ?? When?? smile.gif

yup.................we need to organize MU and he will bring dessert...................but all must give him feedback............ biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

--------------------
芸芸人海,罪孽深重,神佛不渡,唯我魔渡

+Quote Post
Moredhel
Moredhel post Oct 8 2012, 12:58 PM   |  In Reply To Tianmo
Post #14448

QUOTE (Tianmo @ Oct 8 2012, 10:38 AM) *
yup.................we need to organize MU and he will bring dessert...................but all must give him feedback............ biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

All must give FR!! laugh.gif

--------------------
Sexy Ass Tiko Ranger:- ^^
"How fortunate for leaders, that the masses do not think." - Hitler.

+Quote Post
Kurty
Kurty post Oct 8 2012, 01:21 PM   |  In Reply To Tianmo
Post #14449

QUOTE (Tianmo @ Oct 8 2012, 10:38 AM) *

yeah yeah, good or bad. just be upfront with me.

cause i wanna do this well, don't worry. i will take it positively biggrin.gif

hold a BBQ lah, eat liao, can drink and then eat dessert.

you cannot expect me bring them to go KTV or pub.. people will thought i trying to pushsales..

--------------------
bluey Tiko Ranger

+Quote Post
Tianmo
Tianmo post Oct 8 2012, 02:28 PM   |  In Reply To Moredhel
Post #14450

QUOTE (Moredhel @ Oct 8 2012, 12:58 PM) *
All must give FR!! laugh.gif

oh yes............FR!!!!!.............for dessert!!!!.........some call it SYT.......... laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

--------------------
芸芸人海,罪孽深重,神佛不渡,唯我魔渡

+Quote Post
Tianmo
Tianmo post Oct 8 2012, 02:29 PM   |  In Reply To Kurty
Post #14451

QUOTE (Kurty @ Oct 8 2012, 01:21 PM) *
yeah yeah, good or bad. just be upfront with me.

cause i wanna do this well, don't worry. i will take it positively biggrin.gif

hold a BBQ lah, eat liao, can drink and then eat dessert.

you cannot expect me bring them to go KTV or pub.. people will thought i trying to pushsales..

BBQ huh???..................ok let me see when is good time to do it...............you take care of the dessert hor???.............. laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

--------------------
芸芸人海,罪孽深重,神佛不渡,唯我魔渡

+Quote Post
Kurty
Kurty post Oct 8 2012, 03:28 PM   |  In Reply To Tianmo
Post #14452

QUOTE (Tianmo @ Oct 8 2012, 02:29 PM) *
BBQ huh???..................ok let me see when is good time to do it...............you take care of the dessert hor???.............. laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

sure, dessert is on me.
need a day before actual, to ensure good quality

--------------------
bluey Tiko Ranger

+Quote Post
Tianmo
Tianmo post Oct 8 2012, 03:31 PM   |  In Reply To Kurty
Post #14453

QUOTE (Kurty @ Oct 8 2012, 03:28 PM) *
sure, dessert is on me.
need a day before actual, to ensure good quality

give you 2 weeks advance notice................and please make sure enough to go two rounds hor............ laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

--------------------
芸芸人海,罪孽深重,神佛不渡,唯我魔渡

+Quote Post
Pokyman
Pokyman post Oct 8 2012, 05:19 PM  
Post #14454

Which hat do i put on?

Tiko hat

Clean hat

sly.gif

--------------------
lawful tiko gang No.7th TKR - June 2011 - Present
PS3 MCF kakis - nicktakenup

+Quote Post
Tianmo
Tianmo post Oct 8 2012, 08:46 PM   |  In Reply To Pokyman
Post #14455

QUOTE (Pokyman @ Oct 8 2012, 05:19 PM) *
Which hat do i put on?

Tiko hat

Clean hat

sly.gif

bring both...............the clean one wear for MU................the tiko one for part 2............... laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

--------------------
芸芸人海,罪孽深重,神佛不渡,唯我魔渡

+Quote Post
Mazdaowner
Mazdaowner post Oct 8 2012, 08:51 PM  
Post #14456

Start a new thread. This one already exceed the 100 pages. This thread will now be closed.

--------------------
oolo

+Quote Post

723 Pages V  « < 719 720 721 722 723
Closed TopicStart new topic