Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

11 Pages V   1 2 3 > » 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
Caribryancio
Caribryancio post Jul 26 2010, 04:07 PM  
Post #1

1st Gear
Warn: -----

you may have a big cc engine, or super-duper turbo blah blah blah, neither my tiny 1.4T nor humble 1.6 will be able to catch up with you; and i have no intention to be an obstacle in your NFS journey...

however, if you need to stamp on your brake and slow down abruptly to a pathetic 60km/h to negotiate a bend, i hope you could understand that there are people who can drive better even their rides are humble.

please, if you are afraid of the bends, don't drag. a second faster for you on the straight, caused a minute slower for us in the bend.

This post has been edited by Caribryancio: Jul 26 2010, 04:08 PM
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
Joseph22
Joseph22 post Jul 26 2010, 04:27 PM   |  In Reply To Caribryancio
Post #2

NOS-ed

QUOTE (Caribryancio @ Jul 26 2010, 04:07 PM) *
you may have a big cc engine, or super-duper turbo blah blah blah, neither my tiny 1.4T nor humble 1.6 will be able to catch up with you; and i have no intention to be an obstacle in your NFS journey...

however, if you need to stamp on your brake and slow down abruptly to a pathetic 60km/h to negotiate a bend, i hope you could understand that there are people who can drive better even their rides are humble.

please, if you are afraid of the bends, don't drag. a second faster for you on the straight, caused a minute slower for us in the bend.

what happen??

+Quote Post
Jp66
Jp66 post Jul 26 2010, 04:28 PM   |  In Reply To Joseph22
Post #3

4th Gear

QUOTE (Joseph22 @ Jul 26 2010, 04:27 PM) *
what happen??

I was wondering too, must be after reading this thread "Max speed you have ever hitted (stock 1.6L & below only)" biggrin.gif

http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showtopic=2653608

This post has been edited by Jp66: Jul 26 2010, 04:32 PM

--------------------
忍一时风平浪静, 退一步跌入” 瀧溝“

+Quote Post
Caribryancio
Caribryancio post Jul 26 2010, 04:33 PM   |  In Reply To Joseph22
Post #4

1st Gear

QUOTE (Joseph22 @ Jul 26 2010, 04:27 PM) *
what happen??

i just couldn't stand those people who like to overtake right before the bend, then ball shrunk, hit the brake and travel slowly at the bend. it just ruined my entire rhythm.

and the usual suspects are always the big boys.

+Quote Post
3dwin
3dwin post Jul 26 2010, 04:34 PM  
Post #5

1st Gear

I can understand the TS....there is a lot drivers with big CC cars that are only fast on straight but becomes pussy when approaching a bend.

+Quote Post
Joseph22
Joseph22 post Jul 26 2010, 04:35 PM   |  In Reply To Caribryancio
Post #6

NOS-ed

QUOTE (Caribryancio @ Jul 26 2010, 04:33 PM) *
i just couldn't stand those people who like to overtake right before the bend, then ball shrunk, hit the brake and travel slowly at the bend. it just ruined my entire rhythm.

I see...

you go and watch initial D lor. got good explanation...

too much power when going down hill so got problem turning. lipsrsealed.gif

+Quote Post
Yuan
Yuan post Jul 26 2010, 04:52 PM   |  In Reply To Caribryancio
Post #7

NOS-ed

QUOTE (Caribryancio @ Jul 26 2010, 04:33 PM) *

Maybe big egos small balls..... laugh.gif

--------------------
Evil Vacuum Gauge & Voltmeter|K&N|Extended Wide Rear View Mirror|Project Mu Brake Pads-Shoes-Runstop Slotted & Cross-drilled Rotors|Alutec-Summit-Customized Strut Bars|BC Coilovers|5 Point Silver Blue Grounding|Pioneer DEH-P80RS-Focal 165VR-Helix Darkblue Component Speakers-Tweeters-Soundstream Lil'wonder Amp|

+Quote Post
Achtung
Achtung post Jul 26 2010, 04:58 PM   |  In Reply To Caribryancio
Post #8

5th Gear

my my..... all the negative vibes in this forum.....no wonder its raining.

+Quote Post
Aeromania
Aeromania post Jul 26 2010, 04:58 PM  
Post #9

3rd Gear

Oh my god... I think TS is non other than.... .... FUJIWARA TAKUMI!!!!

+Quote Post
Ladykillerz
Ladykillerz post Jul 26 2010, 05:11 PM   |  In Reply To Aeromania
Post #10

5th Gear

QUOTE (Aeromania @ Jul 26 2010, 04:58 PM) *
Oh my god... I think TS is non other than.... .... FUJIWARA TAKUMI!!!!

Hahaha.. if that's the case, must be either GTR or Evo. =x

--------------------
Ladykillerz - The Sky's The Limit!~~~
I won't bite... ... hard...~ ;-)

+Quote Post
20G
20G post Jul 26 2010, 06:27 PM   |  In Reply To Caribryancio
Post #11

1st Gear

wats the point of posting this msg? to deliver it across to the so call big boy?
if u wanted him to get the msg, why dun u stop him at the bend and deliver wat u wanted to express instead of posting it in here? that big boy might not have time to login to forums u know?

+Quote Post
Fcw75
Fcw75 post Jul 26 2010, 06:41 PM  
Post #12

The world doesn't revolve ard you kiddo. Get use to it.

Ruined your entire rhythm... laugh.gif

+Quote Post
RadX post Jul 26 2010, 06:42 PM   |  In Reply To Fcw75
Post #13

QUOTE (Fcw75 @ Jul 26 2010, 06:41 PM) *
The world doesn't revolve ard you kiddo. Get use to it.

Ruined your entire rhythm... laugh.gif

din know need for speed gamers also post here wan tongue.gif tongue.gif

--------------------
CheerX!

+Quote Post
Blackyv
Blackyv post Jul 26 2010, 06:54 PM   |  In Reply To 3dwin
Post #14

QUOTE (3dwin @ Jul 26 2010, 04:34 PM) *
I can understand the TS....there is a lot drivers with big CC cars that are only fast on straight but becomes pussy when approaching a bend.

laugh.gif i do feel the same sometimes.... and another type beside the big boy, which really make me shakehead.gif , those pimped up ride.... ride looks stylo milo but road hogger... damn sissy...... laugh.gif

+Quote Post
Archaic
Archaic post Jul 26 2010, 07:05 PM   |  In Reply To Yuan
Post #15

Clutched

QUOTE (Yuan @ Jul 26 2010, 04:52 PM) *
Maybe big egos small balls..... laugh.gif

Agreed.

+Quote Post
Mustank
Mustank post Jul 26 2010, 07:14 PM   |  In Reply To Caribryancio
Post #16

issit the suvs? got plenty of power but go bends lousy unsure.gif

+Quote Post
Ghostami
Ghostami post Jul 26 2010, 07:15 PM  
Post #17

5th Gear

i encounter loads of rex hahaa..4wd but slow down like turtle in corner..

+Quote Post
Zyrofillica
Zyrofillica post Jul 26 2010, 07:32 PM  
Post #18

Warn: XXXX-

knn... so many threads like this coming out nowdays. got auto censoring or not eh mods?

+Quote Post
Dunno
Dunno post Jul 26 2010, 07:36 PM   |  In Reply To Caribryancio
Post #19

5th Gear

Overtake him on the bend lor

--------------------

Email: dunnounme@yahoo.com.sg

+Quote Post
Route88
Route88 post Jul 26 2010, 08:25 PM   |  In Reply To Caribryancio
Post #20

Sissy bender ?  rolleyes.gif

Must careful hor, they might just eat ur lane or 2 lane and his/her car in the middle  laugh.gif

--------------------
What is the most effective way to control the world?
"MIND CONTROL"

We are being hypnotised and brainwashed !!! 

+Quote Post

11 Pages V   1 2 3 > » 
Reply to this topicStart new topic