3 Pages V   1 2 3 >
Reply to this topicStart new topic
Tohto
Tohto post Jul 30 2010, 05:04 PM  
Post #1

5th Gear
Warn: -----

As Topic...
I remember I used up all my monie when MR in 2006. Today went to E-mart with my collegue, suprise to know I still have $99 in the account...
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
Kingcopa
Kingcopa post Jul 30 2010, 05:04 PM   |  In Reply To Tohto
Post #2

NOS-ed

QUOTE (Tohto @ Jul 30 2010, 05:04 PM) *
As Topic...
I remember I used up all my monie when MR in 2006. Today went to E-mart with my collegue, suprise to know I still have $99 in the account...

Dun think so ba. dun think they so generous

--------------------

PSN ID: thegod09
MW2 Mascot

+Quote Post
Robo
Robo post Jul 30 2010, 05:14 PM   |  In Reply To Tohto
Post #3

As Topic...

that shouldnt happen...

u spent it all? biggrin.gif

--------------------
Success is not the key to happiness. Happiness is the key to success. If you love what you are doing, you will be successful.
Albert Schweitzer

+Quote Post
Mustank
Mustank post Jul 30 2010, 05:19 PM   |  In Reply To Tohto
Post #4

whoa!!!! laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif HO SEI LIAO!!!!! laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

+Quote Post
Kiario
Kiario post Jul 30 2010, 05:21 PM  
Post #5

2nd Gear

faster buy and spent it all...

+Quote Post
Tomazsky
Tomazsky post Jul 30 2010, 05:25 PM  
Post #6

4th Gear

Mai Tu Liao!!! bounce2.gif Quickly finish it all before they discover... sly.gif

+Quote Post
Vroomtattat
Vroomtattat post Jul 30 2010, 05:25 PM   |  In Reply To Tohto
Post #7

As Topic...

Ah Pek like me how to book in camp? Tell them I go E-mart?

I need to buy another pair of Reebok boots, useful during the rainy season but a bit hard to drive in it . . . no feel of the accelerator sweatdrop.gif

--------------------
Let's roll, Kato! . . . . . . * Flight of the Bumble Bee * . . . . . BLACK BEAUTY . . . . . . *Hornet Sting . . DOOOOooooooo . . . POOM!*

+Quote Post
Tohto
Tohto post Jul 30 2010, 05:28 PM   |  In Reply To Robo
Post #8

5th Gear

QUOTE (Robo @ Jul 30 2010, 05:14 PM) *
that shouldnt happen...

I am very sure I spend all because I need to top up monie to get the running shoe in 2006.
Also I thought the monie not use will be forfited after 2 yrs??? It had been 4 yrs after I MR...

+Quote Post
Tohto
Tohto post Jul 30 2010, 05:30 PM   |  In Reply To Vroomtattat
Post #9

5th Gear

QUOTE (Vroomtattat @ Jul 30 2010, 05:25 PM) *
Ah Pek like me how to book in camp? Tell them I go E-mart?

I need to buy another pair of Reebok boots, useful during the rainy season but a bit hard to drive in it . . . no feel of the accelerator sweatdrop.gif

I just go Clementi camp, tell them want to go E-mart at guard house, exchange pass with IC and go in. Camera phone need to put in the locker at guard house.

+Quote Post
Vroomtattat
Vroomtattat post Jul 30 2010, 05:31 PM   |  In Reply To Robo
Post #10

QUOTE (Robo @ Jul 30 2010, 05:14 PM) *
that shouldnt happen...

Honest mistake, nevermind . . . move on move on.

--------------------
Let's roll, Kato! . . . . . . * Flight of the Bumble Bee * . . . . . BLACK BEAUTY . . . . . . *Hornet Sting . . DOOOOooooooo . . . POOM!*

+Quote Post
Kingcopa
Kingcopa post Jul 30 2010, 05:31 PM   |  In Reply To Tohto
Post #11

NOS-ed

QUOTE (Tohto @ Jul 30 2010, 05:28 PM) *
I am very sure I spend all because I need to top up monie to get the running shoe in 2006.
Also I thought the monie not use will be forfited after 2 yrs??? It had been 4 yrs after I MR...

I think i better make a visit to Emart and try my luck. Just MR this Mar. I miss those black socks, singlets and towels tongue.gif

--------------------

PSN ID: thegod09
MW2 Mascot

+Quote Post
Vroomtattat
Vroomtattat post Jul 30 2010, 05:33 PM   |  In Reply To Tohto
Post #12

QUOTE (Tohto @ Jul 30 2010, 05:30 PM) *
I just go Clementi camp, tell them want to go E-mart at guard house, exchange pass with IC and go in. Camera phone need to put in the locker at guard house.

Orhh . . okay. Go check it out before they discover . . . . heh heeh hee sly.gif

--------------------

+Quote Post
Xefera
Xefera post Jul 30 2010, 05:36 PM   |  In Reply To Tohto
Post #13

5th Gear

maybe they did not delete your records after you MR. can treat it as a windfall

--------------------
________________________________________________________________________________
Any woman who thinks the way to a man's heart is through his stomach is aiming about 10 inches too high

+Quote Post
SimonTan
SimonTan post Jul 30 2010, 05:37 PM  
Post #14

5th Gear

What if army discover it, and ask TS to pay back everything + INTERESTS!!
Sekali take $99.......army wants $199 back (interests+admin fees).

Remember when it comes to ah-kong's money...better don't touch without permission.

Call up Mindef and WanPao, to return the money and show the whole Singapore what an obedient soldier should do!

This post has been edited by SimonTan: Jul 30 2010, 05:39 PM

+Quote Post
Vroomtattat
Vroomtattat post Jul 30 2010, 05:41 PM   |  In Reply To SimonTan
Post #15

QUOTE (SimonTan @ Jul 30 2010, 05:37 PM) *

Remember when it comes to ah-kong's money...better don't touch without permission.

Call up Mindef and WanPao, to return the money and show the whole Singapore what an obedient soldier should do!

Tell them go fly kite . . . it is OUR money (pay tax de you know)

--------------------

+Quote Post
Ace
Ace post Jul 30 2010, 05:42 PM   |  In Reply To Vroomtattat
Post #16

2nd Gear

there is a emart in safra mount faber

+Quote Post
Tohto
Tohto post Jul 30 2010, 05:43 PM   |  In Reply To SimonTan
Post #17

5th Gear

QUOTE (SimonTan @ Jul 30 2010, 05:37 PM) *

Monie used up today already lah.. tongue.gif
Like kana 4D consolation laugh.gif

+Quote Post
Vroomtattat
Vroomtattat post Jul 30 2010, 05:54 PM   |  In Reply To Ace
Post #18

QUOTE (Ace @ Jul 30 2010, 05:42 PM) *

Okay okay . . .thanks bro. did not know that . . . go CHIONG suah liao. laugh.gif

--------------------

+Quote Post
Flykite
Flykite post Jul 30 2010, 09:35 PM   |  In Reply To Ace
Post #19

1st Gear

QUOTE (Ace @ Jul 30 2010, 05:42 PM) *

also got emart in chevrons

--------------------

+Quote Post