Reply to this topicStart new topic
Ender
Ender post Feb 13 2013, 01:06 PM   |  In Reply To Nemo6089
Post #61

Warn: -----

QUOTE (Nemo6089 @ Feb 13 2013, 06:52 AM) *
Basket, I key in my NRIC number and date of birth, then this message appear

" Sorry, we are unable to locate your record. Please call NS Call Centre at 1800-3676767 to check your eligibility status "

Try the CDAN version, found my record here.

http://www.hometeamns45.sg/

--------------------
Songs first heard from Hemlock Grove: 1. Sister Song - Perfect Genius, 2. In Decay - Phedre, 3. Make me a Bird - Elektrik People, 4. There's A Sadness In My Hear- LEGS.. just about every obscure music from the show is great.
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
TVT
TVT post Feb 13 2013, 01:07 PM   |  In Reply To Mazdaowner
Post #62

QUOTE (Mazdaowner @ Feb 13 2013, 01:05 PM) *
Thanks TS. KNNBCB, gimme $80 only and when I call, say donno why have to call MindyF to ask.
Screw the $20, I know I served my term all and more. Wait call, ask me go sign papers to go back.
for $20 MAI SIAO!! Don't com-prain, $80 grab and chow. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

Because you didn't finish all your ICT...so get $80 lor.

+Quote Post
Enye
Enye post Feb 13 2013, 01:34 PM  
Post #63

4th Gear

all complain about white paper

but come to take $$ from MIW

fast hand fast leg

biggrin.gif

+Quote Post
LoverofCar
LoverofCar post Feb 13 2013, 01:35 PM   |  In Reply To TVT
Post #64

QUOTE (TVT @ Feb 13 2013, 09:07 AM) *
> 40 years old have SAFRA membership or not? tongue.gif

I think still can use the $80 to exchange for two years membership.. go website check...

--------------------
''Things that destroy are: Politics without principle; Pleasure without conscience; Wealth without work; Knowledge without character; Business without morality; Science without humanity; and Worship without sacrifice.''

+Quote Post
Donut
Donut post Feb 13 2013, 01:35 PM   |  In Reply To Mazdaowner
Post #65

QUOTE (Mazdaowner @ Feb 13 2013, 01:05 PM) *
Thanks TS. KNNBCB, gimme $80 only and when I call, say donno why have to call MindyF to ask.
Screw the $20, I know I served my term all and more. Wait call, ask me go sign papers to go back.
for $20 MAI SIAO!! Don't com-prain, $80 grab and chow. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

This is what you get for giving your blood and flesh......... [ tongue.gif

--------------------
"Is it possible to pursue happiness if the pursuit itself does not make you happy?"
From book titled "I move Your Cheese" by Deepak Malhotra

+Quote Post
LoverofCar
LoverofCar post Feb 13 2013, 01:36 PM   |  In Reply To Tarzan666
Post #66

QUOTE (Tarzan666 @ Feb 13 2013, 09:16 AM) *
Wat does this means..

Past statutory age and have not completed ORNS training cycle
$80 worth of SAFRA vouchers

My unit all completed their cycle..
I downgraded..so only took 6 ICT..

Just key in ic number and birthday to check on website...it will show.what u get...

--------------------
''Things that destroy are: Politics without principle; Pleasure without conscience; Wealth without work; Knowledge without character; Business without morality; Science without humanity; and Worship without sacrifice.''

+Quote Post
Katz2282
Katz2282 post Feb 13 2013, 01:39 PM   |  In Reply To Enye
Post #67

2nd Gear

QUOTE (Enye @ Feb 13 2013, 01:34 PM) *

fast hand fast leg

biggrin.gif

My sentiments exactly! Come 2016, all will vote "wrongly" again laugh.gif

+Quote Post
LoverofCar
LoverofCar post Feb 13 2013, 01:40 PM   |  In Reply To Picnic06
Post #68

sleep.gif
QUOTE (Picnic06 @ Feb 13 2013, 10:17 AM) *
It states $80/- vouchers,

Hope it is NTUC vouchers cos can go to the 4-D counter and use all at one go on coming 'Hong Pao' $10 million TOTO draw on 22/02/2103... bounce2.gif bounce2.gif bounce2.gif

Can use in many places...Ntuc too...check out the outlet list...I take the $80 voucher... can buy groceries....

--------------------

+Quote Post
LoverofCar
LoverofCar post Feb 13 2013, 01:44 PM   |  In Reply To Enye
Post #69

fast hand fast leg

biggrin.gif

Of cos.. those are our money....pay and pay...I feel no guilt taking it.... laugh.gif

--------------------

+Quote Post
Mazdaowner
Mazdaowner post Feb 13 2013, 01:45 PM   |  In Reply To TVT
Post #70

QUOTE (TVT @ Feb 13 2013, 01:07 PM) *
Because you didn't finish all your ICT...so get $80 lor.

The term is not directed at you, "LAMPAH!" I did all and more! Volunteer some more! dry.gif

+Quote Post
Ender
Ender post Feb 13 2013, 01:46 PM   |  In Reply To Enye
Post #71

fast hand fast leg

biggrin.gif

Why do you think is MIW giving handout? The way I see it is getting back as much as possible from what we have given.

--------------------
Songs first heard from Hemlock Grove: 1. Sister Song - Perfect Genius, 2. In Decay - Phedre, 3. Make me a Bird - Elektrik People, 4. There's A Sadness In My Hear- LEGS.. just about every obscure music from the show is great.

+Quote Post
LoverofCar
LoverofCar post Feb 13 2013, 01:46 PM   |  In Reply To Katz2282
Post #72

QUOTE (Katz2282 @ Feb 13 2013, 01:39 PM) *
My sentiments exactly! Come 2016, all will vote "wrongly" again laugh.gif

I never vote wrongly..I dislike opposition.... so I did cross out the opposition box... biggrin.gif ....

--------------------

+Quote Post
Mazdaowner
Mazdaowner post Feb 13 2013, 01:47 PM   |  In Reply To Enye
Post #73

fast hand fast leg

biggrin.gif

Ahlow, you dowan take can always give me. Not EVERYDAY got FREE GIFT, most, sorry all the time is us giving back. GST not give back meh? laugh.gif laugh.gif

+Quote Post
Mazdaowner
Mazdaowner post Feb 13 2013, 01:48 PM   |  In Reply To Donut
Post #74

QUOTE (Donut @ Feb 13 2013, 01:35 PM) *
This is what you get for giving your blood and flesh......... [ tongue.gif

Yeah, cheaper then cheap labor, Puay Chap NIAH!! dry.gif

+Quote Post
Enye
Enye post Feb 13 2013, 01:49 PM  
Post #75

4th Gear

my statement not criticize anyone lah

i also fast hand fast leg

biggrin.gif

+Quote Post
Benarsenal
Benarsenal post Feb 13 2013, 01:55 PM   |  In Reply To Ninja
Post #76

5th Gear

QUOTE (Ninja @ Feb 13 2013, 10:26 AM) *
Thanks ts for the info biggrin.gif
Me took up 2yrs membership and $40/- voucher.
Enjoys.

Same. Claim liao. tongue.gif

BTW, also can use for Caltex petrol. thumbsup.gif

This post has been edited by Benarsenal: Feb 13 2013, 01:55 PM

--------------------
Refer to signature guidelines

+Quote Post
Altivo
Altivo post Feb 13 2013, 02:22 PM  
Post #77

I've registered last week. Waiting for my $100 vouchers biggrin.gif and 1 yr free SAFRA membership

--------------------
Be responsible, practice safe driving, practice safe sex

Getz: May'04-Feb'08, Avante: Feb'08

+Quote Post
Beehive3783
Beehive3783 post Feb 13 2013, 02:24 PM   |  In Reply To Enye
Post #78

NOS-ed

fast hand fast leg

biggrin.gif

Taking back our money from MIW and cursing the white paper are different matters. As if $80 is enough to make up two years of lost income.

--------------------
Ben

+Quote Post
Sabian
Sabian post Feb 13 2013, 02:25 PM  
Post #79

Volunteer some more?!! Wahahaha....

--------------------
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
"...you have to pay the market rate or the man will up stakes and join Morgan Stanley, Lehman Brothers or Goldman Sachs and you would have an incompetent man and you would have lost money by the billions..." - April 2007. And then these guys did lose money by the billions, the irony.

+Quote Post
Tianmo
Tianmo post Feb 13 2013, 02:47 PM   |  In Reply To Hammerhammer
Post #80

thumbsup.gif thumbsup.gif thumbsup.gif .....................steady lah!!!!........... laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

--------------------
芸芸人海,罪孽深重,神佛不渡,唯我魔渡
with the spirit of the MCF tiko club..............We are................ TIKO RANGERS!!!

+Quote Post

22 Pages V  < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 > » 
Reply to this topicStart new topic