Most Active Discussions

2 Pages V   1 2 >
Reply to this topicStart new topic
Chneo1982
Chneo1982 post Jan 4 2006, 12:12 AM  
Post #1

3rd Gear
Warn: -----

Hi guys, anyone heard of this brand b4????

Is it a lousy brand??? Any advice from you guys? thanks...
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
Xach
Xach post Mar 19 2006, 07:10 PM  
Post #2

Just changed to a k.speed 17" rims.. dunno whether its a lousy brand or not... feels quite light for a 17" the i like the design. that's all i care...

+Quote Post
Gary84
Gary84 post Mar 19 2006, 07:23 PM  
Post #3

Dun tink its a lousy brand la...have heard of it...quite common infact...u planning to change rims? Tot u changed rims b4?

+Quote Post
Chneo1982
Chneo1982 post Mar 19 2006, 11:08 PM  
Post #4

3rd Gear

ya lo quite light right? i find it ok leh... i like..haha wanna show me your rims?

+Quote Post
Chneo1982
Chneo1982 post Mar 19 2006, 11:09 PM  
Post #5

3rd Gear

Already changed liao lo....quite long ago lo....this thread i started was even longer b4....haha

+Quote Post
Twnll
Twnll post Mar 19 2006, 11:32 PM  
Post #6

4th Gear

Got some pics or links for this wheels?

+Quote Post
Chneo1982
Chneo1982 post Mar 19 2006, 11:35 PM  
Post #7

3rd Gear

Don't have eh, i searched for this brand over the internet...couldn't find their webpage....hahahaa

think this brand quite bo standard....website also don't have....jia lat

+Quote Post
Wolverine
Wolverine post Mar 19 2006, 11:39 PM  
Post #8

Cheapest brand in town ...i used to get that ..when i couldnt afford anything decent ....so ...looks ok ...but dont expect it to last

--------------------
Refer to signature guidelines

+Quote Post
Xach
Xach post Mar 20 2006, 06:59 PM  
Post #9

dun last meaning...? what will happen to it?

+Quote Post
Gary84
Gary84 post Mar 21 2006, 07:02 PM  
Post #10

huh??/ den hw cum u ask abt the k-speed rims?....tot u wanna change rims...

+Quote Post
Chneo1982
Chneo1982 post Mar 21 2006, 11:28 PM  
Post #11

3rd Gear

The rims will break up and cause accident...hahahha

+Quote Post
Chneo1982
Chneo1982 post Mar 21 2006, 11:30 PM  
Post #12

3rd Gear

aiya i started this thread b4 i change my rims....then only now have pple reply me.... understand??

+Quote Post
Gary84
Gary84 post Mar 22 2006, 12:12 AM  
Post #13

oh chey...nw i get it...haha...hw abt posting ur rims up to show us? smile.gif

+Quote Post
Chneo1982
Chneo1982 post Mar 22 2006, 10:17 AM  
Post #14

3rd Gear

Go look in the thread "Proud of your RIMS" or something. i 4got what's the name le, i started one.... inside have....

+Quote Post
Rickyokc
Rickyokc post Mar 22 2006, 09:48 PM  
Post #15

2nd Gear

this rim is probably import by ts auto

+Quote Post
Chneo1982
Chneo1982 post Mar 22 2006, 09:59 PM  
Post #16

3rd Gear

ya i bought it at TS auto

+Quote Post
Gary84
Gary84 post Mar 24 2006, 09:53 PM  
Post #17

okok...will do... smile.gif

+Quote Post
X_ming_x
X_ming_x post Mar 28 2006, 08:32 PM  
Post #18

Hi guys... i'm new here... may i ask... though it is not related to the topic... wat r the difference between different rim size???

+Quote Post
Gary84
Gary84 post Mar 30 2006, 05:54 PM  
Post #19

ermmm....hw to answer sia....The bigger the rims, the higher the fuel consumptn??

+Quote Post
X_ming_x
X_ming_x post Mar 30 2006, 06:50 PM  
Post #20

oic... thx... but in terms of performance???

+Quote Post

2 Pages V   1 2 >
Reply to this topicStart new topic