Reply to this topicStart new topic
Vooth
Vooth post Jul 21 2008, 11:24 AM  
Post #41

Warn: -----

ya. its oppsite P@@ H@@g
their tyre are fresh and good!!

Good for you. When I went to fix my new tyres and rims from Soh, my tyres though new were in storage for about a year. Price quoted also average dunno why so many of you say his prices are good?
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
Silhoutte
Silhoutte post Jul 21 2008, 11:27 AM  
Post #42

5th Gear

Kudos 2 u man, u even know Msia.

I don't even SG very well haha.

--------------------
My Current Computer Rig:
* Intel Core 2 Quad 8200 * Gigabyte GA-EP45-UD3R * 3 GB DDR2-533 * 2.18 Terabytes Storage *
Gigabyte GeForce 9400GT 1GB * Microsoft Wireless Optical Desktop 3000 * LG 2241T 21.6" Widescreen LCD *

+Quote Post
Ahliew
Ahliew post Jul 21 2008, 11:40 AM  
Post #43

ive decided that all my tyres business are going to them already.
changed falken ziex ze-912 (205/45/16) there.
not bad tyres and service.
110 / piece

This post has been edited by Ahliew: Jul 21 2008, 11:42 AM

--------------------
=======================
Quote of the day: you'll never know [sly]

+Quote Post
Chickenfarm
Chickenfarm post Jul 21 2008, 11:43 AM  
Post #44

Wah...they so good?

Liddat my tires dun need changing now oso I will send it down for changing just to support support lor flowerface.gif

+Quote Post
Latioboy
Latioboy post Jul 21 2008, 11:44 AM  
Post #45

Well, If you're one who is enthusiastic about driving and believeing that a car can bring you anywhere faster than the WORLD CRASS PUBLIC twansport, then yeah, you better know your directions wells. =]

So i guess, it's a plus point when i get my license, then i can go around easier.

+Quote Post
Silhoutte
Silhoutte post Jul 21 2008, 11:48 AM  
Post #46

5th Gear

Agreed.

A personal vehicle is much betta than the 3rd World Class PT man.

--------------------
My Current Computer Rig:
* Intel Core 2 Quad 8200 * Gigabyte GA-EP45-UD3R * 3 GB DDR2-533 * 2.18 Terabytes Storage *
Gigabyte GeForce 9400GT 1GB * Microsoft Wireless Optical Desktop 3000 * LG 2241T 21.6" Widescreen LCD *

+Quote Post
Ahliew
Ahliew post Jul 21 2008, 12:24 PM  
Post #47

disclaimer: YMMV.
taokay, your kuay liao making big money right?
suka you change lubber.
puah liao then change mah

--------------------
=======================

+Quote Post
Ken_leong
Ken_leong post Jul 21 2008, 12:28 PM  
Post #48

3rd Gear

ya. its oppsite P@@ H@@g

Good for you. When I went to fix my new tyres and rims from Soh, my tyres though new were in storage for about a year. Price quoted also average dunno why so many of you say his prices are good?

SB boss is definitely friendly, this I must agree. But his equipment quite old leh. Bought tyres from him and my 4 rims end up with scratches on every spokes. shakehead.gif First and last time. Now I head to LS at ubi. Friendly service also. thumbsup.gif But don't carry the tyres that I want. sad.gif

+Quote Post
Chickenfarm
Chickenfarm post Jul 21 2008, 12:33 PM  
Post #49

laugh.gif Okay I go and make puah so can change liao lor thumbsup.gif

+Quote Post
Ahliew
Ahliew post Jul 21 2008, 12:35 PM  
Post #50

your chickens got tested boh?
i scared kena

--------------------
=======================

+Quote Post
Chickenfarm
Chickenfarm post Jul 21 2008, 12:38 PM  
Post #51

Kena puah issit??? sly.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

Dun like the look of my tire liao...I wanna change tongue.gif

+Quote Post
Flight_skoda
Flight_skoda post Jul 21 2008, 12:40 PM  
Post #52

5th Gear

All I can say bro is, one man's meat is another's poison.

I read with interest into many of the posting comparing PH vs ST. I will not dwell into those comments but what I wanted to share is that my 3 cars (past and present) have their Rims and Tyres bought from PH.

I just upgraded my Camry's wheels last Saturday evening at PH and was attended to within 10 minutes. I have been quite happy with their services. Jacks or machine elevated platforms not imporant to me, all I ask for is my car well taken care of.

+Quote Post
DarkLord
DarkLord post Jul 21 2008, 12:40 PM  
Post #53

maybe time for me to pay soh typre a visit

PH always so many pple

KPKB in advance. That works for me most of the time.

--------------------
Greatest mod of my life part 3 coming soon!

+Quote Post
Chickenfarm
Chickenfarm post Jul 21 2008, 12:41 PM  
Post #54

They see u tua towkay wear lice lice serve u first lor laugh.gif

+Quote Post
DarkLord
DarkLord post Jul 21 2008, 12:42 PM  
Post #55

well, i went to soh brothers...

its uncle frankie who helped me fit my tyres... u got PH? u get his chinaman workers... the tyres are changed using jacks?

wt?!!

What's wrong with jacks? Dun tell me you got raising platform in your car dude.

--------------------
Greatest mod of my life part 3 coming soon!

+Quote Post
Flight_skoda
Flight_skoda post Jul 21 2008, 12:52 PM  
Post #56

5th Gear

Wahh... I go down in my slippers and bermuda leh... looking more like a high class begger than towkay.

+Quote Post
Flight_skoda
Flight_skoda post Jul 21 2008, 12:56 PM  
Post #57

5th Gear

[quote]
[hr]In Reply To [hr] well, i went to soh brothers...

its uncle frankie who helped me fit my tyres... u got PH? u get his chinaman workers... the tyres are changed using jacks?

wt?!! [/quote]
What's wrong with jacks? Dun tell me you got raising platform in your car dude.
[/quote]
He young boy nia nia.... has not seen the world yet lah... Jacks no good... use hands lift the best.

+Quote Post
Chickenfarm
Chickenfarm post Jul 21 2008, 01:00 PM  
Post #58

laugh.gif Towkay wu say wear anything oso high clutch thumbsup.gif Conversely, farmer bo say wear lice lice oso smell like farmer laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

+Quote Post
Flight_skoda
Flight_skoda post Jul 21 2008, 01:03 PM  
Post #59

5th Gear

Wu Say is the one who drives a 3-spoked star not poor begger like me drives tomyam nia.
Smell like farmer nber mind, pocket wallet fat fat like chicken most important... I only hit my face swollen swollen to look like a fat man ...

+Quote Post
Vooth
Vooth post Jul 21 2008, 01:13 PM  
Post #60

ya. its oppsite P@@ H@@g

SB boss is definitely friendly, this I must agree. But his equipment quite old leh. Bought tyres from him and my 4 rims end up with scratches on every spokes. First and last time. Now I head to LS at ubi. Friendly service also. But don't carry the tyres that I want.

Ya every shop got pros and cons lah, just have to find one we like

+Quote Post

31 Pages V  < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 > » 
Reply to this topicStart new topic