To check any Malaysia road offense for Singapore Cars

Zoros

Hi all

I am thinking of buying a used car but before that, i need to check whereabout in the Internet or Phone can i know whether any Malaysia traffic offense for this Singapore Car.

Do anyone know?

Thanks!

Speaking of which... does any one knows where to pay parking summons in JB?

Kenna a tix but dunno where to pay... all in Melayu...dun understand it.

Hi

I have the following info which i think is still valid for now:

Pay fines: JB Traffic Polica Jalan Tebrau 8 am - 4 pm weekdays

Traffic Police Counter Plaza Angsana, Johore Bahru, Jalan Skudai 4pm - 8 pm daily

well. .. if u ask me, ignore it........ [blush]

Speeding tickets?

You can dun pay BUT when they have those 'road blocks' for

singapore cars, you will be stopped aside and waste some of your time

being 'accompany' to the Traffice police dept.

*edited: usually those cases, you cannot 'shove' $$ to them at all, cos

they will be communication thru walkie talkie, and they got the list of cars which

commite major offences.

Unless you dun plan to drive into JB...

Edited by Melissa

Seriously, you can forget it.

But if you want peace of mind, then you pay the fine.

sometimes during certain times of a year, they have 50% discount... [laugh]

i got 3 speeding ticket from 2005. Damn!! To pay or not??

I just came out of JB couple of days ago with 2 other friends. They had roadblocks before customs to filter out all SG cars. One by one check reg plate for outstanding summons. My friends kena for outstanding summons dated 2 to 4 years ago. LL had to pay @ the police station before being let off.

If u not going in Msia in your car den dont bother lor.. but if u are, they seem pretty on to collect back outstanding summons nowadays <_<

Yeh, i will usually just crush the traffic summon they issue. Have 2 outstanding summons for my current car but will be scraping it real soon, so not point paying up as well.

Seriously, you can forget it.

But if you want peace of mind, then you pay the fine.

sometimes during certain times of a year, they have 50% discount... [laugh]

Mine is not traffic offence but parking offence.

Coz did not know need to put coupon and also dunno how to use their coupons...

30rm fine. Dunno where to pay as all the words in melayu...

Download AXS app to your phone, goto check fines.

It will check for Malaysian Fine too.

hi, i went to this site, it only allow registered owners to pay summon... 

can you help if you know where to check any second hand car have previous summon in JB ?

regards

sean 

thank you, it helps.

regards

Download AXS app to your phone, goto check fines.

It will check for Malaysian Fine too.