To ex/current crossroad owners

Karoon

hello crossroad owners.

I saw a few 2nd hand crossroads currently on sale by dealers.

i'm interested in getting one, but not long term (hence why I looking at 2nd hand).

Can any crossroad owners/ex-owners enlighten me, how much did the dealers buy it, or offer to buy your xroad from you(eg paper + 5k, paper +10k etc)?

just to know market and set the right tone for opening price.

Thanks.

What do you call owners of Crossroad who dress up their cars???

Cross dressers.......kekekkekeeee

What do you call owners of Crossroad who dress up their cars???

some of them dresed to kill man,..... saw one in jurong, full matt black paint with 19" matt black rims..... mini dub hummer la.. nice...

Cross dressers.......kekekkekeeee

Just dun hang a photo [dead] of U in front...hahahaaha

hahhaa... its not long enuff for the box that will contain me... kekekkee

Please show TS some respect lah. If cannot offer relevant advice, please refrain from trying to be funny here. Thank you very much.

Tx for that! :)

hello crossroad owners.

I saw a few 2nd hand crossroads currently on sale by dealers.

i'm interested in getting one, but not long term (hence why I looking at 2nd hand).

Can any crossroad owners/ex-owners enlighten me, how much did the dealers buy it, or offer to buy your xroad from you(eg paper + 5k, paper +10k etc)?

just to know market and set the right tone for opening price.

Thanks.

that 2 xrd from dealers are brand new not 2nd hand, but they have to sell as 2nd hand cos they got to register their coe before it expires, so L L they register and sell as 2nd hand. if u go down the showroom, the car is still in basic packing, meaning no sound systems installed yet, no leather seats no sports rim. but the price would include them.

it has been there for a long time liao. .. how to sell at that price?

Please show TS some respect lah. If cannot offer relevant advice, please refrain from trying to be funny here. Thank you very much.

[rolleyes]:ph34r:

Please show TS some respect. If he thought it was disrespectful, he could have said it himself. Please refrain from commenting if YOU cannot offer relavant advice to the TS's question yourself. Thank you very much. [lipsrsealed][:p] [:p] [:p]

Edited by Elfenstar