Audi Q5

Leepee

Looking to get this SUV.

Anyone has experience on this car to comment?

Also any PI here who has ready stock for viewing?

Looking to get this SUV.

no more cayman leow ah? [laugh]

Looking to get this SUV.

SHUT UP!

Ahahaahahahaha

Edited by Unltd

Are all current generations earning big bucks or what ? Just graduate nia.....thinking of expensive cars liao. [dizzy]

I work for almost 15yrs liao....my most expensive car is just a kim-chi 2.4ltrs 2nd hand costing me 44k nia. [laugh]

How come these ppl can eye on car in excess of 100K ? [confused]

Are all current generations earning big bucks or what ? Just graduate nia.....thinking of expensive cars liao. [dizzy]

I work for almost 15yrs liao....my most expensive car is just a kim-chi 2.4ltrs 2nd hand costing me 44k nia. [laugh]

How come these ppl can eye on car in excess of 100K ? [confused]

that question I cant answer but

the question i would like to ask is :-

where is Porker, the plugger of bullshi tters?

Porker, do you work leh.....plug the bullshi tters

Aiya, Q5 around $160k++ only right?

Definately cheaper than my dream caymen lah.

I already eat humble pie and downgraded my next car criteria to Q5 leh.

Read the 2.0TFSI turbo engine very powerful...torque is 350Nm and HP is 210......looks like a good engine.

0-100km/hr is <8.0s, so its on par with my SSS.

My job is ok...I am earning decent money....so looking for a new car....seems like COE is downward trend....So likely to bid for a COE tomorrow to try try.

So thinking you guys here are car experts, might have some positive comments on this car itself to share mah.

Anyway...this is a car forum right? So seeking opinion mah.

Read the 2.0TFSI turbo engine very powerful...torque is 350Nm and HP is 210......looks like a good engine.

My job is ok...I am earning decent money....so looking for a new car....seems like COE is downward trend....So likely to bid for a COE tomorrow to try try.

So thinking you guys here are car experts, might have some positive comments on this car itself to share mah.

$160k can buy you ....

Q5

XC60

RX350

X3

523i (end of life)

you sure you want the quirky Q5 ?

the Q5 2.0TFSI on multitronic or S-tronic?

Frankly, i prefer the looks of the XC60 much more..... same price as Q5, but its a T6 3.0L, and ride is much much more comfortable.

no more cayman leow ah? [laugh]

See... [laugh]

One should never over-commit and be humble.....instead of depending on parents all the time. <_<

U got back-bone or not ? [shakehead]

One should never over-commit and be humble.....instead of depending on parents all the time. <_<

U got back-bone or not ? [shakehead]

uncle.. u red eye ar... [lipsrsealed] now gen ZZ diff liao lah <_<

wah... didnt know u mod until your SSS so powderful ahh [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Don't distract yourself with the Q5 if your ultimate aim is the cayman. The Q5 will depreciate and consumption is not cheap. It will just low down the process of buying the cayman.

Unless you are just bull shitting la.

Cheers.

If you like it, go for it! [thumbsup]

Q5 is S-tronic.

Just went to see the Q5 and XC60 last weekend. XC60 is more expensive at SGD180+k.

Looks-wise I prefer the exterior of the XC60 but the Q5 interior is much nicer in terms of visual, tactile quality and layout.

However, end of the day, I think both will be guzzlers regardless of what the specs imply :)

$160k can buy you ....

Q5

XC60

RX350

X3

523i (end of life)

you sure you want the quirky Q5 ?

the Q5 2.0TFSI on multitronic or S-tronic?

Frankly, i prefer the looks of the XC60 much more..... same price as Q5, but its a T6 3.0L, and ride is much much more comfortable.