3 Pages V   1 2 3 >
Reply to this topicStart new topic
Icebrush79
Icebrush79 post Dec 3 2009, 07:06 PM  
Post #1

5th Gear
Warn: -----

Hi guys,

Just wanna share with you all on my pleasurable road encounter today...

I was on my way to Seletar camp via CTE this am around 0745 (am currently on reservist)... At the Orchard entrance, this yellow Cooper S entered the Expressway....
The lady driver was really gorgeous... gorgeous.gif Her windows were wound down and her hair was like wow.... flowing in the wind like some scenes out of a movie.....

She filtered out to the extreme right lane and was behind me.. (Haha I purposely slowed down a little so I could catch a glimpse of her in my rear view mirror....)
Guess what... her companion was a lady too and my god... they were both gorgeous....

Ha.. so much so for ICT... it really helps to have such eye candies early in the morn... she tailed me till I exited at Seletar Camp.... And the best part... when I filtered out she overtook
me and her lady passenger turned and smiled... (dunno why she did that but it was really flattering ha!!)

Too bad she's behind... I didn't get a good look at her number plate... Its SJB something... yellow Mini Cooper S....

cheers smile.gif

--------------------
It is not your aptitude, but your attitude, that determines your altitude....
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
Fcw75
Fcw75 post Dec 3 2009, 07:25 PM  
Post #2

That's it? You never jam brake so you can get her contact no? laugh.gif

+Quote Post
Takumi21
Takumi21 post Dec 3 2009, 07:44 PM  
Post #3

2nd Gear

wah lao, wasted, let them pass, forgot about your ICT and follow them! heeee

+Quote Post
Treeweeldog
Treeweeldog post Dec 3 2009, 08:42 PM  
Post #4

1st Gear

small experiences like that that makes life fun :) women can really brighten up our day with just a smile

+Quote Post
Elfenstar
Elfenstar post Dec 3 2009, 08:47 PM   |  In Reply To Icebrush79
Post #5

QUOTE (Icebrush79 @ Dec 3 2009, 07:06 PM) *
Hi guys,

I was on my way to Seletar camp via CTE this am around 0745 (am currently on reservist)... At the Orchard entrance, this yellow Cooper S entered the Expressway....
The lady driver was really gorgeous... gorgeous.gif Her windows were wound down and her hair was like wow.... flowing in the wind like some scenes out of a movie.....

She filtered out to the extreme right lane and was behind me.. (Haha I purposely slowed down a little so I could catch a glimpse of her in my rear view mirror....)
Guess what... her companion was a lady too and my god... they were both gorgeous....

Ha.. so much so for ICT... it really helps to have such eye candies early in the morn... she tailed me till I exited at Seletar Camp.... And the best part... when I filtered out she overtook
me and her lady passenger turned and smiled... (dunno why she did that but it was really flattering ha!!)

Too bad she's behind... I didn't get a good look at her number plate... Its SJB something... yellow Mini Cooper S....

cheers smile.gif

WHY??????? Wah lao... this is exactly why you buy a CTR for.... so you can chase and get the phone number!!!!! tongue.gif

--------------------
"I drift not because it is a quicker way around a corner, but it is the most exciting way"
- Keiichi Tsuchiya

+Quote Post
Throttle2
Throttle2 post Dec 3 2009, 09:59 PM  
Post #6

cheap thrill....hahah

--------------------
"viva Cuba libre !"

+Quote Post
Icebrush79
Icebrush79 post Dec 3 2009, 09:59 PM   |  In Reply To Elfenstar
Post #7

5th Gear

Really... I find the wind blowing her hair extremely sexy....

On top of that, she was wearing this shirt and jacket... the corporate chick look... WOW!! my favourate kinda look.... wub.gif

--------------------

+Quote Post
Icebrush79
Icebrush79 post Dec 3 2009, 10:00 PM   |  In Reply To Throttle2
Post #8

5th Gear

QUOTE (Throttle2 @ Dec 3 2009, 09:59 PM) *
cheap thrill....hahah

Correction... its not cheap... its Free... tongue.gif

--------------------

+Quote Post
Icebrush79
Icebrush79 post Dec 3 2009, 10:02 PM   |  In Reply To Fcw75
Post #9

5th Gear

QUOTE (Fcw75 @ Dec 3 2009, 07:25 PM) *
That's it? You never jam brake so you can get her contact no? laugh.gif

On hindsight bro... I should have jammed brake... So that her car kisses my Ass and I will demand to kiss her in kind as compensation!! pirate.gif

--------------------

+Quote Post
Throttle2
Throttle2 post Dec 3 2009, 10:11 PM   |  In Reply To Icebrush79
Post #10

QUOTE (Icebrush79 @ Dec 3 2009, 10:00 PM) *
Correction... its not cheap... its Free... tongue.gif

not free, still need to pay petrol and car etc.....

haha laugh.gif

you should have at least wave goodbye as a gentlemanly gesture.

sigh....how many times must i teach you fellas? scholar.gif

laugh.gif

--------------------
"viva Cuba libre !"

+Quote Post
Ithunk
Ithunk post Dec 3 2009, 10:21 PM   |  In Reply To Icebrush79
Post #11

5th Gear

QUOTE (Icebrush79 @ Dec 3 2009, 07:06 PM) *
Hi guys,

cheers smile.gif

y not follow them?

+Quote Post
Throttle2
Throttle2 post Dec 3 2009, 10:30 PM   |  In Reply To Ithunk
Post #12

QUOTE (Ithunk @ Dec 3 2009, 10:21 PM) *
y not follow them?

wah lau so boh say......

you think primary school?

laugh.gif

--------------------
"viva Cuba libre !"

+Quote Post
Icebrush79
Icebrush79 post Dec 3 2009, 10:31 PM   |  In Reply To Ithunk
Post #13

5th Gear

QUOTE (Ithunk @ Dec 3 2009, 10:21 PM) *
y not follow them?

Wa lau... unless its a sure win... else I dun wanna get charged for AWOL juz to chase them man...

Ha! wink.gif

--------------------

+Quote Post
Icebrush79
Icebrush79 post Dec 3 2009, 10:32 PM   |  In Reply To Throttle2
Post #14

5th Gear

QUOTE (Throttle2 @ Dec 3 2009, 10:11 PM) *
not free, still need to pay petrol and car etc.....

haha laugh.gif

you should have at least wave goodbye as a gentlemanly gesture.

sigh....how many times must i teach you fellas? scholar.gif

laugh.gif

I'm surprised she smiled... many SIN gals are quite stuck up... especially when they are good looking... ha! unsure.gif

--------------------

+Quote Post
Pisces69
Pisces69 post Dec 4 2009, 01:00 AM   |  In Reply To Icebrush79
Post #15

QUOTE (Icebrush79 @ Dec 3 2009, 10:02 PM) *
On hindsight bro... I should have jammed brake... So that her car kisses my Ass and I will demand to kiss her in kind as compensation!! pirate.gif

=================

Aiyah so simple. Just stick yr hand out the window & signal her to pull to the side. Rush over & tell her what a nice car she has & wud like to get 1 too. Ask where she get but then say now not convenient to tok as dangerous & also late for appointment. Quickly get her mobile no. & there u have it. 1st step already taken.

If she really gives u her mobile, that already shows she is interested also. U can take it from there.

If she dont stop or give u her mobile, then u hv lost nothing & just take it as eye candy in the morning.

+Quote Post
Icebrush79
Icebrush79 post Dec 4 2009, 01:16 AM   |  In Reply To Pisces69
Post #16

5th Gear

QUOTE (Pisces69 @ Dec 4 2009, 01:00 AM) *
=================

Aiyah so simple. Just stick yr hand out the window & signal her to pull to the side. Rush over & tell her what a nice car she has & wud like to get 1 too. Ask where she get but then say now not convenient to tok as dangerous & also late for appointment. Quickly get her mobile no. & there u have it. 1st step already taken.

If she really gives u her mobile, that already shows she is interested also. U can take it from there.

If she dont stop or give u her mobile, then u hv lost nothing & just take it as eye candy in the morning.

I smell a ladykiller here...hahaha!!

--------------------

+Quote Post
Elfenstar
Elfenstar post Dec 4 2009, 01:36 AM   |  In Reply To Icebrush79
Post #17

QUOTE (Icebrush79 @ Dec 3 2009, 09:59 PM) *
Really... I find the wind blowing her hair extremely sexy....

On top of that, she was wearing this shirt and jacket... the corporate chick look... WOW!! my favourate kinda look.... wub.gif

And you didn't do anything but let them follow....................................................................... dry.gif

This post has been edited by Elfenstar: Dec 4 2009, 01:36 AM

--------------------
"I drift not because it is a quicker way around a corner, but it is the most exciting way"
- Keiichi Tsuchiya

+Quote Post
Icebrush79
Icebrush79 post Dec 4 2009, 01:41 AM   |  In Reply To Elfenstar
Post #18

5th Gear

QUOTE (Elfenstar @ Dec 4 2009, 01:36 AM) *
And you didn't do anything but let them follow....................................................................... dry.gif

haha..i'm not so on la... What was I supposed to do anyway?? unsure.gif ha!!

--------------------

+Quote Post
TuffDaddy
TuffDaddy post Dec 4 2009, 06:38 AM  
Post #19

1st Gear

ha ha i know how that feels. good on you.

+Quote Post
Rncw
Rncw post Dec 4 2009, 08:31 AM  
Post #20

5th Gear

well......maybe you can meet her again same time tomorrow? same location?

but...on the road very dangerous to beo char-bor leh...unless your eyes like chameleon

--------------------
we must fight, to run away!

"Ayu-chan, if I cannot be your husband, I'll be your step-father..."

+Quote Post

3 Pages V   1 2 3 >
Reply to this topicStart new topic