|
| Joint membership: You may login to MyCarForum using your sgCarMart username & password |
|
![]() ![]() |
|
David
Jan 12 2010, 10:07 AM
|
|
|
Supercharged Posts: 7,036 Warn:
|
Locked but can still view content, what is the point then?
This post has been edited by David: Jan 12 2010, 10:08 AM |
|
|
|
|
Hermitage
Jan 12 2010, 10:09 AM
|
|
![]() 6th Gear Posts: 4,058 Warn:
|
Where? Which one?
Perhaps mods intentionally left it open to let others know that this type of nonsense will not be tolerated in MCF? -------------------- No matter where you come from, as long as you are Human...you are an AFRICAN. |
|
|
|
|
Green_carnation
Jan 12 2010, 10:16 AM | In Reply To Hermitage
|
|
![]() 6th Gear Posts: 3,134 Warn:
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jman888
Jan 12 2010, 10:19 AM | In Reply To David
|
|
|
2Fast2Furious Posts: 28,357 Warn:
|
Locked but can still view content, what is the point then? we are not kindergarten lah, locked is not to let the thread go overboard and get the forum into trouble, nothing about right or wrong. -------------------- 生气,是用别人的过错来惩罚自己。 骑白马的不一定是王子,可能是唐僧;带翅膀的也不一定是天使,有时候是鸟人。 |
|
|
|
|
Picanto
Jan 12 2010, 12:47 PM
|
|
|
NOS-ed Posts: 11,884 Warn:
|
a lot of people bash pap for illogical reasons. read already also sian.
|
|
|
|
|
Watwheels
Jan 12 2010, 01:02 PM | In Reply To Picanto
|
|
![]() NOS-ed Posts: 15,609 Warn:
|
a lot of people bash pap for illogical reasons. read already also sian. LOL... You used to be one of them what. Now you know what we had to go thru. -------------------- ALWAYS GIVE 100% AT WORK: 12% MONDAY + 23% TUESDAY + 40% WEDNESDAY +20% THURSDAY + 5% FRIDAY |
|
|
|
|
Jan 12 2010, 01:03 PM | In Reply To Watwheels
|
|
![]() Moderator Posts: 49,348 Warn:
|
LOL... You used to be one of them what. Now you know what we had to go thru. dunno if he lim kopi at irrawaddy or not....suddenly so good -------------------- RESPECT is normally for the deceased! |
|
|
|
|
Picanto
Jan 12 2010, 01:08 PM
|
|
|
NOS-ed Posts: 11,884 Warn:
|
irrawady or not does not matter. it does not change my views of the govt.
for those who really into this type of issues, they can join facebook. facebook has a "VOTE THE PAP OUT" thing. |
|
|
|
|
Gadgeter
Jan 12 2010, 02:23 PM | In Reply To David
|
|
![]() Moderator Posts: 32,616 Warn:
|
Locked but can still view content, what is the point then? This is the type of topic which I would expect from you. Anyway, back to your topic. I trust you are referring to this thread. http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showtopic=2647418 Yes, it have been locked and yet to be removed as I want to let others know that this type of nonsense will not be tolerated in MCF. I am surprise to see that a 'newbie' (joined the forum in 2009) could see the 'message' I was trying to sent across, but not someone else whom joined the forum earlier. -------------------- What Happens on the Road, Stays on the Road. The Gadgeter In Loving Memory: 1930 - 2008 Feb 24. |
|
|
|
|
Jan 12 2010, 02:24 PM | In Reply To Gadgeter
|
|
![]() Moderator Posts: 49,348 Warn:
|
This is the type of topic which I would expect from you. Anyway, back to your topic. I trust you are referring to this thread. http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showtopic=2647418 Yes, it have been locked and yet to be removed as I want to let others know that this type of nonsense will not be tolerated in MCF. I am surprise to see that a 'newbie' (joined the forum in 2009) could see the 'message' I was trying to sent across, but not someone else whom joined the forum earlier. Sadly, this is the kind of nonsense that has been spouted by TS always....sad but true -------------------- RESPECT is normally for the deceased! |
|
|
|
|
Gadgeter
Jan 12 2010, 02:25 PM | In Reply To Picanto
|
|
![]() Moderator Posts: 32,616 Warn:
|
irrawady or not does not matter. it does not change my views of the govt. for those who really into this type of issues, they can join facebook. facebook has a "VOTE THE PAP OUT" thing. Yes, there are other ways to voice one's view. But not in this forum. -------------------- What Happens on the Road, Stays on the Road. The Gadgeter In Loving Memory: 1930 - 2008 Feb 24. |
|
|
|
|
![]() ![]() |