FREE OWS ENGINE OIL at SUNGBENG....

Ken4555

SungBeng has a OWS promo... 1st 3 customers everyday will get FREE OWS engine oil... just pay for labour and filter i heard...

anyone tried it yet? FRs please... thanks! ^_^

What kind of FR are you expecting, changing engine oil isn't rocket science, or adding a turbo to your car?

i think he meant if therez any catch or something ^_^

theres no free lunch in this world...and this shop ah...haiz suggest u go do a search in SLC forum (delphiforums) hiak hiak..

What kind of FR are you expecting, changing engine oil isn't rocket science, or adding a turbo to your car?

No...like the cheesey commercial...WHY YOUR CAR IS SO FAST ???

I am on OWS !! [:p] [:p] [:p]

FR on how legitimate this offer is lah..... the last 'motec'... driver's corner... etc... had this $48 NA Racing OWS oil was... haiz... anyways wanna know whats the catch...

If it's too good to be true, it probably is.

This shop doesn't have a good reputation.

yah but they are still doing business... still have their 'loyal' followers... still able to sell their 'gadgets'...

and i thought if really only pay labour and oil filter and oil is free... even if oil filter and labour $50 also good deal... unless must buy plugs... air filter... do some other package... then :ph34r:

No...like the cheesey commercial...WHY YOUR CAR IS SO FAST ???

I am on OWS !! [:p] [:p] [:p]

the ows is big time retarded................. [knife]

SungBeng has a OWS promo... 1st 3 customers everyday will get FREE OWS engine oil... just pay for labour and filter i heard...

anyone tried it yet? FRs please... thanks! ^_^

Why would they offer free engine oil to early patrons? What if they are the only 3 for the day? [lipsrsealed][:p]

Where got so good? This shop have cut throat prices and will always push customers to install or buy unnecessary or useless stuffs when u let them svc ur car. Dun be fooled.

avoid this shop at all cost...

only one word to describe them - exorbitant <_<

i remember when they were at Eunos still they did have RETARDED fcuked up staff...

but now i think its much better than last time liao.... [:)]

Ah Choy there is a very honest mech... was my ex neighbour... he doesnt ask me to fit 'useless' stuff... haha...

but i know exactly what you mean anyways...

Why would they offer free engine oil to early patrons? What if they are the only 3 for the day? [lipsrsealed][:p]

haha...

lately saw a lot of cars there leh...

Agree this shop does not have a good reputation, known for it since their days selling HID kits [thumbsdown]

When their staff accidentally placed a plastic light tube on top of my turbo manifold and the left an ugly burnt mark, they act blur and pretend not their fault. This happened at their other shop at eunos industrial park [thumbsdown]

Now they are promoting china oil additive to put in your engine! :blink:[crazy]

Anyway alot of cars seen there doesn't mean squat...... casino also alot of people, problem is that mostly are watching and not gambling [rolleyes]

Since the staff Ah Choy is your ex-neighbour, he probably didn't have the heart to "con" you mercilessly I guess....

I have been warning people not to go there for as long as I can remember.

Saw the advert on CNA, not just 1 WS participating. Are you sure it is first 3 customers per day or first 3 customers for the promotion period? Because I followed the commercial carefully and they never said "per day".

ps: I use OWS engine oil but I have to agree the OWS commercial is major lousy, makes the brand so low class. I cringe when I hear the guy say OWS engine "OiE".