Do all drivers buckle up? if not got kana caught b4?

rev harder

let the novitecs take over

waaah... i think for poor folks like me, buckling up would be the cheapest way to avoid hearing the beeping sound! the more you rev, the more petrol used... [sweatdrop]

I could not understand why some parents allow kids not to buckle and not even seated. Must they wait for thing to happen before they can learn....Sometimes I feel like taking photo and send to TP.

Edited by Jp66

I have been wondering for a long time liao, how many of you road users drive but dont buckle up?

I got lotsa of friends who dont bother to buckle up while driving, including me.

Today was driving along PIE with 3 passengers, all nvr wear seatbelt..

kana caught by TP.. hoe seh liao. 3 demerit points and $120 fine..

Guys, dont be like me, always remember to buckle up whether you like it or not. :wacko:

================

I & front seat passenger wil always buckle-up but most back seat passengers dont seem to want to do so even after I hint to them to buckle-up as its for everybodys safety. <_<

my friend told me he quits all these habits of buckling up and signalling. He said this is called "skillful mah". :-)

===============

I think sud b more like "foolish" mah.

[speechless]

wait till something happens or when a life is lost and we'll see how "skillful" ur friend really is. =p

============

Skillfully enter the hospital & then skillfully get placed 6 feet underground. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Bo ji...

Its easy to find a picture that proves my point without using any text... but I probably will be banned on sight as this is a family-friendly forum after all. :D

==============

Ive seen some pretty scary accidents in my time. I always buckle-up & ask all in car to do the same.

can puy a 'fasten seatbelt' sticker on your dash...

mine has a no smoking sticker... will get a fasten seatbelt sticker 2molo with my spongy belt thing.. haha...

=============

Just install those overhead sign "fasten seat belt" like in the plane & have the "ding" sound better.

When enter car, u just press a button & the sign flash & the "ding" sound like in a plane.

I think your passengers wil get the message.

touch wood lah,... but if anyone dies in a car crash and it is found that the people did not buckle up, people will only say that they have themselves to blame...

=============

Just install those overhead sign "fasten seat belt" like in the plane & have the "ding" sound better.

When enter car, u just press a button & the sign flash & the "ding" sound like in a plane.

I think your passengers wil get the message.

after a good laugh... [laugh]

I & front seat passenger wil always buckle-up but most back seat passengers dont seem to want to do so even after I hint to them to buckle-up as its for everybodys safety. <_<

btw, rear passengers can also kill the front passengers/driver <_<

There was once one of my colleagues (from bolehland, think that belting up is a hassle) secretly refused to put on belt at the rear even after I instructed all those getting into my car the SOP rule was to put on seatbelts.

Then during the journey, I had to do a hard brake (not even an e-brake), to avoid a taxi which cut into the lane without signalling. The colleague who had not put on the belt slid forward and smashed her face into the headrest of the front passenger seat. Lucky no injuries, just bruised nose and ego.

Whilst I was upset that my instructions not followed, I was also glad that she managed to learn the hard way the importance of belting up. Lucky she was not sitting in the rear middle, otherwise end up as a new hood ornament for my car.

==============

Oh sometimes ger dont like to belt up cos their boobs r too big or sensitive during period.

But if they r too big, then at least they got 2 "airbags" to cushion them during a head-on accident.

btw, rear passengers can also kill the front passengers/driver <_<

=============

Yes I know they can fly forward & crush the front seat occupants.

wait till something happens or when a life is lost and we'll see how "skillful" ur friend really is. =p

Y u so kiaxi?.. if u fate to die.. buckle up also no use..

==============

Ive seen some pretty scary accidents in my time. I always buckle-up & ask all in car to do the same.

Scare die dun drive.. stay at home

My front seats will beep if not buckle when seated. Then I will tell my front passenger that it will beep till buckle up & when if it reaches silent mode.....the seat will eject. For the rear passengers, I will always ask them to buckle up even if they are my customers. I seldom encounter Nos frm them except my own frens. So when my frens dun buckle up, I will travel sloooowwwwwly til they get my message. And these frens will loathe to sit in my car & I will have less frens to send back home. Hahahaha. [:p][:p]

For those who dun buckle up, is it dat hard to do so?