|
| Joint membership: You may login to MyCarForum using your sgCarMart username & password |
![]() ![]() |
|
Kingcopa
Aug 13 2010, 08:53 AM
|
|
![]() 2Fast2Furious Posts: 20,742 Warn:
|
Lai Lai Lai... dun be shy.
Seem like no fans wanna open a thread for ABU so i will kick start lor. All Man U fans pls gather here and say whatever you like abt the club and their rivals. All other rivals fans.... if got nothing good to say abt Man U, Pls dun come in here stir sh*t. Lai Lai Lai, Dun be shy. -------------------- Someone said 'football is more important than life and death to you' and I said 'Listen, it's more important than that.' PSN ID: thegod09 时间和乳沟一样,挤一挤就有了 |
|
|
|
|
Aug 13 2010, 08:55 AM | In Reply To Kingcopa
|
|
![]() Moderator Posts: 48,990 Warn:
|
Lai Lai Lai... dun be shy. Seem like no fans wanna open a thread for ABU so i will kick start lor. All Man U fans pls gather here and say whatever you like abt the club and their rivals. All other rivals fans.... if got nothing good to say abt Man U, Pls dun come in here stir sh*t. Lai Lai Lai, Dun be shy. eh....i cuntfused...u liverpool fan right??? -------------------- RESPECT is normally for the deceased! |
|
|
|
|
Osprey23
Aug 13 2010, 08:57 AM | In Reply To Kingcopa
|
|
![]() 6th Gear Posts: 4,514 Warn:
|
Lai Lai Lai... dun be shy. Seem like no fans wanna open a thread for ABU so i will kick start lor. All Man U fans pls gather here and say whatever you like abt the club and their rivals. All other rivals fans.... if got nothing good to say abt Man U, Pls dun come in here stir sh*t. Lai Lai Lai, Dun be shy. You are Mickey Owen! |
|
|
|
|
Kingcopa
Aug 13 2010, 08:58 AM | In Reply To RadX
|
|
|
eh....i cuntfused...u liverpool fan right??? Used to be... now no more -------------------- Someone said 'football is more important than life and death to you' and I said 'Listen, it's more important than that.' PSN ID: thegod09 时间和乳沟一样,挤一挤就有了 |
|
|
|
|
Aug 13 2010, 09:02 AM | In Reply To Kingcopa
|
|
|
Used to be... now no more basket...u go where the wind blow ah but the new signing quite impressive.....interesting seasoin -------------------- RESPECT is normally for the deceased! |
|
|
|
|
Kingcopa
Aug 13 2010, 09:03 AM | In Reply To RadX
|
|
|
basket...u go where the wind blow ah but the new signing quite impressive.....interesting seasoin Who know i may sway again....... if the other wind blow stronger -------------------- Someone said 'football is more important than life and death to you' and I said 'Listen, it's more important than that.' PSN ID: thegod09 时间和乳沟一样,挤一挤就有了 |
|
|
|
|
Vroomtattat
Aug 13 2010, 09:07 AM | In Reply To Kingcopa
|
|
|
Supercharged Posts: 6,937 Warn:
|
Used to be... now no more I like to hear that!! It xxxxxx xxx xx the other way . . . . mauahahaha! ManU this season very confident hor . . . I like that too! hee heeee heeh heee! If brudder Kingcopa is a ManU fan sooooooo am I. -------------------- Can you be more steady? Floats like a butterfly and stings like a bee! |
|
|
|
|
Genes
Aug 13 2010, 09:08 AM | In Reply To Kingcopa
|
|
![]() Supercharged Posts: 7,382 Warn:
|
Who know i may sway again....... if the other wind blow stronger Chicken wind? -------------------- iPhone or iMia? |
|
|
|
|
Aug 13 2010, 09:08 AM | In Reply To Vroomtattat
|
|
|
I like to hear that!! It xxxxxx xxx xx the other way . . . . mauahahaha! ManU this season very confident hor . . . I like that too! hee heeee heeh heee! If brudder Kingcopa is a ManU fan sooooooo am I. nb....all the jellyfish.... -------------------- RESPECT is normally for the deceased! |
|
|
|
|
Kingcopa
Aug 13 2010, 09:08 AM | In Reply To Vroomtattat
|
|
|
I like to hear that!! It xxxxxx xxx xx the other way . . . . mauahahaha! ManU this season very confident hor . . . I like that too! hee heeee heeh heee! If brudder Kingcopa is a ManU fan sooooooo am I. Welcome on board This post has been edited by Kingcopa: Aug 13 2010, 09:09 AM -------------------- Someone said 'football is more important than life and death to you' and I said 'Listen, it's more important than that.' PSN ID: thegod09 时间和乳沟一样,挤一挤就有了 |
|
|
|
|
Yuan
Aug 13 2010, 09:13 AM | In Reply To RadX
|
|
![]() 2Fast2Furious Posts: 22,433 Warn:
|
eh....i cuntfused...u liverpool fan right??? You don't get swayed by him la..... He support Liverpool....Pool did not win league title for 20 years. Now he support MU.....What u think he wants? MU to win next EPL title? Perhaps after 20 years.... Deep down inside of him he is still a hardcore Liverpool fan.... He just gone undercover in MU side..... -------------------- |Genuine Original Equipment Manufacturer (OEM) Parts-Specifications|Stoptech Street Performance Brake Pads|3M Crystalline Solar Film|Sachs Race Engineering (SRE) Kit|Orange TPMS|RCD 510-Navigation System|Battery Checker|Itronics ITB-100HD| |
|
|
|
|
Aug 13 2010, 09:15 AM | In Reply To Yuan
|
|
|
You don't get swayed by him la..... He support Liverpool....Pool did not win league title for 20 years. Now he support MU.....What u think he wants? MU to win next EPL title? Perhaps after 20 years.... Deep down inside of him he is still a hardcore Liverpool fan.... He just gone undercover in MU side..... -------------------- RESPECT is normally for the deceased! |
|
|
|
|
Kingcopa
Aug 13 2010, 09:15 AM | In Reply To Yuan
|
|
|
You don't get swayed by him la..... He support Liverpool....Pool did not win league title for 20 years. Now he support MU.....What u think he wants? MU to win next EPL title? Perhaps after 20 years.... Deep down inside of him he is still a hardcore Liverpool fan.... He just gone undercover in MU side..... ok Game over. Now hand over this thread to all Man U fans. -------------------- Someone said 'football is more important than life and death to you' and I said 'Listen, it's more important than that.' PSN ID: thegod09 时间和乳沟一样,挤一挤就有了 |
|
|
|
|
Aug 13 2010, 09:15 AM | In Reply To Kingcopa
|
|
|
ok Game over. Now hand over this thread to all Man U fans. u cunning bugger u -------------------- RESPECT is normally for the deceased! |
|
|
|
|
Freestylers09
Aug 13 2010, 09:16 AM
|
|
![]() 2Fast2Furious Posts: 20,943 Warn:
|
Copa really 用心良苦 lol
|
|
|
|
|
Kingcopa
Aug 13 2010, 09:18 AM | In Reply To RadX
|
|
|
u cunning bugger u They (manU fans) dun wan to create a thread for their club and start messing with the other threads mah. so i just being kind and do them a favour, create a thread for them ONLY. keep them all in here and not run ard, stir sh*t. I promise i will try to restraint myself from posting in this thread. I Swear......... -------------------- Someone said 'football is more important than life and death to you' and I said 'Listen, it's more important than that.' PSN ID: thegod09 时间和乳沟一样,挤一挤就有了 |
|
|
|
|
Kingcopa
Aug 13 2010, 09:21 AM | In Reply To Freestylers09
|
|
|
Copa really 用心良苦 lol 你的脸有几分憔悴 你的眼有残留的泪 你的唇美丽中有疲惫 我用去整夜的时间 想分辨在你我之间 到底谁会爱谁多一点 我宁愿看着你 睡得如此沉静 胜过你醒时决裂般无情 你说你 想要逃 偏偏注定要落脚 情灭了 爱熄了 剩下空心要不要 春已走 花又落 用心良苦却成空 我的痛怎么形容 一生爱错放你的手 -------------------- Someone said 'football is more important than life and death to you' and I said 'Listen, it's more important than that.' PSN ID: thegod09 时间和乳沟一样,挤一挤就有了 |
|
|
|
|
KapitanE
Aug 13 2010, 09:22 AM
|
|
![]() 5th Gear Posts: 2,387 Warn:
|
Same like the no backbone DJ in class95
-------------------- No signature is required |
|
|
|
|
Aug 13 2010, 09:23 AM | In Reply To Kingcopa
|
|
|
They (manU fans) dun wan to create a thread for their club and start messing with the other threads mah. so i just being kind and do them a favour, create a thread for them ONLY. keep them all in here and not run ard, stir sh*t. I promise i will try to restraint myself from posting in this thread. I Swear......... er....we see hor....i hold you to this -------------------- RESPECT is normally for the deceased! |
|
|
|
|
Robo
Aug 13 2010, 09:23 AM
|
|
![]() NOS-ed Posts: 13,825 Warn:
|
me me support!
-------------------- Success is not the key to happiness. Happiness is the key to success. If you love what you are doing, you will be successful. Albert Schweitzer |
|
|
|
![]() ![]() |