Anyone know where to buy Aston Vantage Super GT bodykit?

M3e92

there are quite a bit of lambos in Singapore, and the lamb is my family car, I share it with my dad, only M3 and Cerato are mine

er. try mcwell lor.

I thought mcwell only for ricer like Civic and Lancers? Are there carbon fibre kits btw? Sorry. I am new to the Modding culture lol

These kind of bodykits tend to be rather unique..must go to a specialised shop to custom make for your car..perhaps you can call up the Aston Martin Dealership?

On a side note, will you let me test drive your M3? I'll do anything including washing it just to drive it haha :)

These kind of bodykits tend to be rather unique..must go to a specialised shop to custom make for your car..perhaps you can call up the Aston Martin Dealership?

On a side note, will you let me test drive your M3? I'll do anything including washing it just to drive it haha :)

Haha, thanks, I'll look into custom making if shops don't carry

and you know if you wanna test drive , the BMW dealership will allow you to :) oh next time if you are going Malaysia pm tell me, we can go together, can be friend mah :) because in Singapire drive no point lah, a full trottle start will result in wheelspin, Msia better :)

Can I ask why you choose the Vantage V12 over the DB9/S?

Oh I had a hard struggle between the vantage v12 and the DB9, the DBS is out of choice as it's is too expensive, yes too expensive :) but when I walked into the showroom, I felt that the Vantage V12 looked much more classy than the DB9, DB9 is more muscular, bigger and elegant but the V12 has a nice bonnet and beautiful clear rear lights :) I didn't test drive them though :((

there are quite a bit of lambos in Singapore, and the lamb is my family car, I share it with my dad, only M3 and Cerato are mine

Damn, must be tough on you. Every morning, you need to ask yourself, should I drive the Cerato or M3 today. [:p]

It's mostly the cerato :P

I thought mcwell only for ricer like Civic and Lancers? Are there carbon fibre kits btw? Sorry. I am new to the Modding culture lol

oh sorry i tot u r a ricer.

cuz only rice boys will still want to add kits to expensive sports cars.

show us a photo of yr garage leh. if u can name out all yr cars in yr sig, u should be proud of yr cars.

oh sorry i tot u r a ricer.

cuz only rice boys will still want to add kits to expensive sports cars.

show us a photo of yr garage leh. if u can name out all yr cars in yr sig, u should be proud of yr cars.

think family just strike toto or business suddenly very good, u see his car from grandis in 2005 and now 2008 BMW M3 E92 Coupe, 2009 Kia Certo Forte,2010 and Lamborghini Gallardo LP560-4

wah wonder wad business their family do... -_-

think family just strike toto or business suddenly very good, u see his car from grandis in 2005 and now 2008 BMW M3 E92 Coupe, 2009 Kia Certo Forte,2010 and Lamborghini Gallardo LP560-4

wah wonder wad business their family do... -_-

selling fertiliser?