|
| Joint membership: You may login to MyCarForum using your sgCarMart username & password |
![]() ![]() |
|
Joemit7850
Feb 11 2011, 09:49 PM
|
|
|
3rd Gear Posts: 449 Warn:
|
|
|
|
|
|
Picanto
Feb 11 2011, 10:07 PM | In Reply To Joemit7850
|
|
|
NOS-ed Posts: 11,884 Warn:
|
Anyone had change the car leather seat in johor before? what is the price for hatchback 5 seated? I know singapore are around 650 for half leather and 850 for full leather, wonder if i can get cheaper in malaysia dun always go for the price. workmanship is equally important. you can save $100 now, but what if the quality degrade in 6mths time? |
|
|
|
|
Ken4555
Feb 11 2011, 10:19 PM | In Reply To Picanto
|
|
![]() NOS-ed Posts: 10,613 Warn:
|
dun always go for the price. workmanship is equally important. you can save $100 now, but what if the quality degrade in 6mths time? IF TS SO WORRIED ABOUT QUALITY HE WOULD NOT ASK FOR JB CHEAPER PRICE... IDIOT... thread started to ask for RECOMMENDATIONS.... not your dumb comments... (take note i am still the same Ken who you cursed my parents dead...) -------------------- ==FEMALE ORGASM TIKO RANGER== because the gal MUST cum.... |
|
|
|
|
Expertz
Feb 11 2011, 11:54 PM
|
|
|
5th Gear Posts: 2,104 Warn:
|
it truely isn't worth to save $100 or $200 and end up having to change everything again
in sg to change your car's color it'll cost 1.4k, you can do it in malaysia for $800 however after 2 - 3 years your paint will crack not sure about leather though... i'm looking at changing mine, if anybody has experience with changing leather in malaysia do post your experience also looking at sports bucket seats too! |
|
|
|
|
VellfireS
Feb 11 2011, 11:57 PM | In Reply To Ken4555
|
|
|
Supercharged Posts: 6,599 Warn:
|
IF TS SO WORRIED ABOUT QUALITY HE WOULD NOT ASK FOR JB CHEAPER PRICE... IDIOT... thread started to ask for RECOMMENDATIONS.... not your dumb comments... (take note i am still the same Ken who you cursed my parents dead...) Hey Ken Bro.. I love your Avatar.. -------------------- The Great Melon TIKO Ranger () |
|
|
|
|
Tianmo
Feb 12 2011, 12:06 AM | In Reply To SJP1965G
|
|
![]() 2Fast2Furious Posts: 20,737 Warn:
|
Hey Ken Bro.. I love your Avatar.. i like his avatar too.......................and i love your avatar -------------------- 芸芸人海,罪孽深重,神佛不渡,唯我魔渡 with the spirit of the MCF tiko club..............We are................ TIKO RANGERS!!! |
|
|
|
|
VellfireS
Feb 12 2011, 12:08 AM | In Reply To Tianmo
|
|
|
|
i like his avatar too.......................and i love your avatar Haha.. Thanks.. -------------------- The Great Melon TIKO Ranger () |
|
|
|
|
Byond
Feb 12 2011, 12:08 AM
|
|
|
5th Gear Posts: 1,498 Warn:
|
|
|
|
|
|
Joemit7850
Feb 12 2011, 12:27 AM | In Reply To Byond
|
|
|
3rd Gear Posts: 449 Warn:
|
yup..i am not looking for lousy quality but i do believe certain item cheaper in msia doesnt mean bad quality. i had saw gosford along my way to tebaru but they were close due to holiday, is this the same as gosford in singapore? |
|
|
|
|
Ken4555
Feb 12 2011, 12:53 AM | In Reply To SJP1965G
|
|
|
Hey Ken Bro.. I love your Avatar.. actually i'd like to see your avatar doing my avatar... -------------------- ==FEMALE ORGASM TIKO RANGER== because the gal MUST cum.... |
|
|
|
|
Ken4555
Feb 12 2011, 12:56 AM | In Reply To Tianmo
|
|
|
i like his avatar too.......................and i love your avatar i also love his avatar hahaha... and bro i thought today i just saw your old avatar... but like saw your tis new one before leh... alamaka i think i blurr liao... avatar changing season... -------------------- ==FEMALE ORGASM TIKO RANGER== because the gal MUST cum.... |
|
|
|
|
Tianmo
Feb 12 2011, 01:17 AM | In Reply To Ken4555
|
|
|
i also love his avatar hahaha... and bro i thought today i just saw your old avatar... but like saw your tis new one before leh... alamaka i think i blurr liao... avatar changing season... okok let me go see if can find something like his and I change Ok, or maybe see can find a 69 position one sure make everyone love it!!! -------------------- 芸芸人海,罪孽深重,神佛不渡,唯我魔渡 with the spirit of the MCF tiko club..............We are................ TIKO RANGERS!!! |
|
|
|
|
VellfireS
Feb 12 2011, 01:18 AM | In Reply To Ken4555
|
|
|
|
actually i'd like to see your avatar doing my avatar... Hmmm.. I wish I could see that too... -------------------- The Great Melon TIKO Ranger () |
|
|
|
|
Ken4555
Feb 12 2011, 01:30 AM | In Reply To Tianmo
|
|
|
okok let me go see if can find something like his and I change Ok, or maybe see can find a 69 position one sure make everyone love it!!! bro... reminder hor... MCF.... NOT SBF..... -------------------- ==FEMALE ORGASM TIKO RANGER== because the gal MUST cum.... |
|
|
|
|
Ken4555
Feb 12 2011, 01:36 AM | In Reply To SJP1965G
|
|
|
Hmmm.. I wish I could see that too... a patchwork image of the faces of various girls in the throes of orgasm... (hope wont get yellow card
japanese_av_girls_orgasm.jpg ( 36.41K )
Number of downloads: 106This post has been edited by Ken4555: Feb 12 2011, 01:38 AM -------------------- ==FEMALE ORGASM TIKO RANGER== because the gal MUST cum.... |
|
|
|
|
VellfireS
Feb 12 2011, 02:00 AM | In Reply To Ken4555
|
|
|
|
a patchwork image of the faces of various girls in the throes of orgasm... (hope wont get yellow card Wow. So. -------------------- The Great Melon TIKO Ranger () |
|
|
|
|
Chrispie
Feb 12 2011, 09:09 AM | In Reply To Ken4555
|
|
![]() Supercharged Posts: 6,263 Warn:
|
a patchwork image of the faces of various girls in the throes of orgasm... (hope wont get yellow card bottom row, 2nd from left.. scary siah.. kena possessed. -------------------- 'Don't trust anyone. Not even your own fart.' - Anonymous. |
|
|
|
|
Tianmo
Feb 12 2011, 09:15 AM | In Reply To Ken4555
|
|
|
bro... reminder hor... MCF.... NOT SBF..... oh ya, almost forgot! too carried away. thanks for the reminder or may end up with 3 yellow flags!!! -------------------- 芸芸人海,罪孽深重,神佛不渡,唯我魔渡 with the spirit of the MCF tiko club..............We are................ TIKO RANGERS!!! |
|
|
|
|
Tianmo
Feb 12 2011, 09:17 AM | In Reply To Ken4555
|
|
|
a patchwork image of the faces of various girls in the throes of orgasm... (hope wont get yellow card steam man!!! +1 for you -------------------- 芸芸人海,罪孽深重,神佛不渡,唯我魔渡 with the spirit of the MCF tiko club..............We are................ TIKO RANGERS!!! |
|
|
|
|
Ken4555
Feb 12 2011, 10:09 AM | In Reply To Chrispie
|
|
|
bottom row, 2nd from left.. scary siah.. kena possessed. must be a mega orgasm.... -------------------- ==FEMALE ORGASM TIKO RANGER== because the gal MUST cum.... |
|
|
|
![]() ![]() |