LTA warden very on the ball

Yahgo22

Today abt 12pm, saw 1 LTA warden hiding behind a tree along
Kallang Road (Opp Pico Art) toward town with a cam.

So early aiming to zoom in on cars that travel inside bus lane (RED/YELLOW LINE)

Pls share if they were seen in some other locations.

Edited by Laserjet

But at 12 noon and along Kallang Road will catch many motorists

by surprise.

They are mostly seen in the morning and evening during peak

hours.

Anyone tried to appeal traffic summons via LTA?

I emailed twice no response from them, only received automated message.

waited till dateline, i juz paid up..

haiz..

HDB/URA or even TP will at least tell u whether appeal waived or not.

haiz..

Wat did the automated message say?

Appeal receiving attention or only listen to music?

haiz..

I didn't pay the summon after appealing to LTA though dateline is up.

You need to pay after they inform you through post that your appeal is unsuccessful.

Good luck to you! [;)]

bro.. can share the bus lanes hours..

so many yrs of driving.. i alwalys thought the bus lane hrs are morning and evening peak... afternoon got meh?

REd is full day bus lane

most drivers are so scared that even during off-peak hours they didn't venture into the bus lanes..regardless of red/yellow..what i've observed is during peak hours cabs/LGVs are usually the culprits

because a lot of drivers only know how to drive on the road but don't know about basic like bus lanes hours, type of traffic lines

bro.. can share the bus lanes hours..

so many yrs of driving.. i alwalys thought the bus lane hrs are morning and evening peak... afternoon got meh?

Watch out for YELLOW/RED lane.

Its whole day until 8pm

Whole of Orchard Rd, Chinatown.

Today abt 12pm, saw 1 LTA warden hiding behind a tree along

Kallang Road (Opp Pico Art) toward town with a cam.

So early aiming to zoom in on cars that travel inside bus lane (RED/YELLOW LINE)

Pls share if they were seen in some other locations.

At 12 noon, ... it's probably to catch some shade too lah!

Be it stealth or not, ... so long as you're not infringe of the rules, ... who cares? They can be in a hot air balloon for all i care!

because a lot of drivers only know how to drive on the road but don't know about basic like bus lanes hours, type of traffic lines

[:)] I love these drivers... because it always keeps the bus lanes free for me to zoom through during non-bus lane hours!!!

I was in such a situation today at about 4.45pm along bendemeer road!